SAENSHING بدلة تزلج حرارية على الجليد - للنساء

رمز تعريف المنتج : 40474505-13-s- الاتحاد الروسي
129.95
$259.95 -50٪
$129.95
حجم الرسم البياني
مخزون محدود: فقط بعض لليسار

مجانًا الشحن الى

الشتاء بارد للغاية ، وتحتاج إلى سترة تزلج يمكنها مقاومة هذا الطقس المتجمد! لماذا تقضي رحلة التزلج بأكملها مع أخذ استراحات كل بضع دقائق ، حيث يمكنك بدلاً من ذلك الحصول على سترة دافئة وأنيقة تسمح لك بقضاء يوم كامل على التل في راحة؟ مع SAENSHING الحرارية للمرأة التزحلق تصبح بدلة التزلج على الجليد حقيقة ، مع موادها الحرارية عالية الجودة ، نضمن لك قضاء يوم ممتع تمامًا من التزلج!

ملامح بدلة التزلج الحرارية على الجليد SAENSHING المرأة

  • صامد للريح ومقاوم للماء

    من أي وقت مضى تكون مستعدًا لليوم المثالي للتزلج لمجرد الخروج إلى الخارج وضرب الرياح العاتية والثلوج الرطبة؟ هذه المشكلة يمكن أن تضر حقًا برحلة تزلج ، لا أحد يحب أن يتجمد البرد! ومع ذلك ، مع هذه السترة النسائية يمكنك أن تجعل من قضية الماضي أن مادة القطن عالية الجودة مقاومة للرياح ومقاومة للماء لضمان البقاء دافئًا وجافًا طوال اليوم! مع هذه الميزة ، يمكنك تمزيق التل لفترة أطول براحة أكبر مما يمكنك في أي سترة أخرى!
  • تنفس

    التزلج رياضة بدنية للغاية ، وأحيانًا تدفع جسمك إلى أقصى حد أثناء نحت المنعطفات الصعبة! مع كل هذا العمل ، آخر شيء تريده هو السخونة الزائدة. تسمح المواد القابلة للتنفس في هذا السترة النسائية للهواء بالمرور عبر السترة الخاصة بك حتى تتمكن من الحفاظ على البرودة. ابق في درجة الحرارة المثالية طوال اليوم مع سترة SAENSHING النسائية هذه.
  • المضادة للبيلينغ

    آخر شيء يجب أن تقلق بشأنه في رحلة التزلج المحبوبة هو رفاهية سترتك! العلامة التجارية SAENSHING هي حقا علامة تجارية يمكنك الوثوق بها لأنها تحتوي على مواد مضادة للبيلينغ في هذه السترة التي تضمن لك القلق بشأن وقتك على التل بدلاً من التقاط الحبوب من سترتك! لا تدع سيئة معطف تجعلك تقوم بعمل إضافي ، عندما يمكنك بدلاً من ذلك الحصول على هذه السترة النسائية الرائعة التي ستعتني بنفسها!

نوع المعاطف: مجموعة سترات وسراويل نسائية
سبورت تايب: التزحلق
: الجنس للمرأة
تناسب: يناسب حجمها الحقيقي
طوق: مقنع
اسم العلامة التجارية: SAENSHING
المادة: قطن
ميزة: ضد الهواء ، تنفس ، المضادة للبيلينغ ، ماء

حجم معدات التزلج الرسم البياني

عروض رخيصة سنو جير شحن مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم ، دائما

حرية الملاحة على الجليد / معدات التزلج

تتم معالجة الطلبات وتعبئتها وشحنها من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. تتم معالجة معظم الطلبات في غضون 24 ساعة. الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات الرسمية ستتم معالجتها في يوم العمل التالي.

إذا كان الطلب يحتوي على معلومات دفع غير دقيقة أو غير مكتملة ، فقد تتأخر معالجة طلبك حتى يتم التحقق من الدفع.

وقت التسليم هو أيام 10-24 للدول التالية:

    أستراليا ، النمسا ، بلجيكا ، البرازيل ، كندا ، الدنمارك ، فنلندا ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، هونغ كونغ ، المجر ، أيرلندا ، إسرائيل ، إيطاليا ، كوريا ، لوكسمبورج ، ماليزيا ، المكسيك ، هولندا ، نيوزيلندا ، النرويج ، بولندا ، البرتغال ، روسيا ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، سنغافورة ، السويد ، سويسرا ، تركيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، أوكرانيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

وقت التسليم هو أيام 14 - 38 لأي دولة لا في القائمة أعلاه.

القيمة الجمركية : لا أحد يحب التخلي عن رجل الضرائب ... أليس كذلك؟ لمكافحة ذلك والحفاظ على أي ضرائب استيراد منخفضة بالنسبة لك ، نقوم بوضع علامة على العنصر والفواتير بسعر أقل بكثير من السعر الفعلي الظاهر على الموقع.

الإسترجاع والإستبدال:

السبب في قدرتنا على إبقاء تكاليفنا منخفضة والقدرة على تقديم معدات عالية الجودة بأسعار منخفضة هو أن كل شيء يتم إرساله إليك مباشرةً من مستودعاتنا الخارجية. هذا يعني أن إرجاع العناصر للتغيير إلى ألوان أو أحجام مختلفة يؤدي إلى تكاليف باهظة من جانبنا.

الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكننا من خلالها تسهيل الاستبدال بأحجام أو ألوان مختلفة ، هي أنك إذا أرسلت المنتج إلينا مرة أخرى ، فسوف نتحقق من أنه لم يتم استخدامه ولا يزال يحتوي على علامات أصلية وأنه غير تالف. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى إرسالنا رسوم تغيير 50 ​​دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل عنصر.

سوف نرسل لك على الفور نفس العنصر في اللون / الحجم المفضل الجديد الخاص بك.

لذا يرجى أن تكون متأكدًا جدًا عند إجراء طلبك للون الذي تريده والتحقق من مخططات التحجيم للتأكد من أن الحجم هو الحجم الصحيح.

استمتع بموسم ثلج رائع يا شباب وبنات ... لا تصاب بالبرد هناك! :)

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 6
83%
5
17%
1
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
C
DC
K
KT
A
AL
J
JB
E
ER
شوهد للتو

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 6
83%
5
17%
1
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
C
DC
K
KT
A
AL
J
JB
E
ER

بحث

أضيف للتو إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك:
الكمية:
الإجمالي:
المجموع الجزئي:
غير شامل. رسوم البريد 
حقيبتي
أضيف للتو إلى قائمة أمنياتك:
غير شامل. رسوم البريد 
المفضل لدي
يرجى الاتصال بنا على info@cheapsnowgear.com أو الدردشة الحية لنا في أسفل الشاشة!
تدور للفوز رمز الدوار

112.95
$225.95 -50%
$112.95
Size chart
Limited stock: ONLY SOME LEFT

FREE Shipping to

The winter is extremely cold, and you need a ski jacket that can combat that freezing weather! Why spend your whole skiing trip taking breaks every few minutes when you could instead get a jacket that is both warm and stylish that will let you spend the whole day on the hill in comfort? With the women’s SAENSHING Thermal Ski Snowboard Suit this becomes a reality, with its high-quality thermal material you are ensured to have a perfectly toasty day of skiing!

Features of the SAENSHING Thermal Ski Womens Snowboard Suit

  • Windproof and Waterproof

    Ever be ready for the perfect day of skiing just to step outside and be hit by bitter winds and wet snow? This problem can really harm a ski trip, nobody likes to be freezing cold! However, with this women’s jacket you can make that an issue of the past as its high-quality cotton material is both windproof and waterproof to ensure that you stay perfectly warm and dry all day! With this feature, you can shred the hill for longer in more comfort than you would be able to in any other jacket!
  • Breathable

    Skiing is a very physical sport, and sometimes you push your body to the max while you are carving hard turns! With all this work, the last thing you want is to overheat. The breathable material in this women’s jacket allows air to pass through your jacket so that you can keep cool. Stay at the perfect temperature all day with this SAENSHING women’s jacket.
  • Anti-Pilling

    The last thing you should have to worry about on your beloved ski trip is the well-being of your jacket! The SAENSHING brand is truly a brand you can trust as they have anti-pilling materials in this jacket that ensure you can worry about your time on the hill rather than picking pills off your jacket! Don’t let a bad coat make you do extra work, when you could instead get this outstanding women’s jacket that will take care of itself!

Outerwear Type: Womens Jacket and Pants Set
Sport Type: Skiing
Gender: Women
Fit: Fits true to size
Collar: Hooded
Brand Name: SAENSHING
Material: Cotton
Feature: Windproof, Breathable, Anti-Pilling, Waterproof

size chart ski gear

size chart ski gear

Cheap Snow Gear offers FREE Shipping Worldwide, ALWAYS

Free ShippingOrders are processed, packed up and shipped during Monday to Friday. Most orders are processed within 24 hours. Orders placed during the weekend and public holidays will be processed the next business day.

If the order has inaccurate or incomplete payment information, your order processing may be delayed until your payment is verified.

Delivery Time Is 10-24 days for the following countries:

    Australia, Austria , Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Korea, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, USA

Delivery time is 14 - 38 days for any countries NOT on the above list.

Customs Value : Nobody likes to give money away to the tax man... do they? To combat this and keep any import taxes low for you, we mark item's and invoices at a much lower rate than the actual price seen on the website.

Returns

The reason we can keep our costs low and are able to offer you amazing quality gear at low prices is because everything is sent directly from our overseas warehouse to you. This means returns of items for changing to different colors or sizes incurs heavy of costs on our end.

The only way we can facilitate a replacement for different size or color, is if you send us the product back, we will verify that it has not been used and still has original tags and is not damaged. You will also need to send us $50USD change fee per item.

We will then immediately send you the same item in your new preferred color / size.

So please be very sure when you make your order of the color you want and check the sizing charts to make super sure the size is the right one.

Have a great snow season guys and gals... Don't get cold out there! :)

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.C.

SAENSHING Thermal Ski Snowboard Suit - Women's

K
K.T.

Super, I'm glad, size

D
D.S.

SAENSHING Thermal Ski Snowboard Suit - Women's

A
A.L.

The parcel arrived very quickly. The color is rich, the fabric is quirky. And the size fits.

J
J.B.

Great costume! Size S on a perfect 42-44. Jacket is free, for those who enjoy close-fitting not the option, if want with suspenders, also not the version T. to. They have length suspenders small pants stretched! Suit Super!!!

JUST SEEN

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.C.

SAENSHING Thermal Ski Snowboard Suit - Women's

K
K.T.

Super, I'm glad, size

D
D.S.

SAENSHING Thermal Ski Snowboard Suit - Women's

A
A.L.

The parcel arrived very quickly. The color is rich, the fabric is quirky. And the size fits.

J
J.B.

Great costume! Size S on a perfect 42-44. Jacket is free, for those who enjoy close-fitting not the option, if want with suspenders, also not the version T. to. They have length suspenders small pants stretched! Suit Super!!!

Search

Just added to your cart:
Qty:
Total:
Subtotal:
Excl. postage 
My Bag
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist
Please contact us at info@cheapsnowgear.com or chat live to us at the bottom of the screen!
Spin to win Spinner icon