أفضل جاكيتات للكلاب لفصل الشتاء | المعاطف الحرارية للماء المؤتمر الوطني العراقي. ظفيرة

أفضل جاكيتات للكلاب لفصل الشتاء | الدعاوى الحرارية رخيصة للماء للبيع36 منتج

هل تخطط لقضاء يوم رائع في الخارج مع كلبك الرائع؟ بينما تمتلك الكلاب فروها الخاص لحمايتها من البرد ، لا يزال بإمكان أصدقائنا ذوي الفراء استخدام المزيد من المساعدة. عادة ما تكون درجة الحرارة المنخفضة في الخارج أكثر برودة مما يمكن أن تتحمله حيواناتنا الأليفة لفترات طويلة من الوقت وأفضل طريقة لحمايتها هي ارتداء الملابس المناسبة للكلاب مثل هذا هنا أو سترة لمزيد من الدفء.

السعر
  • $ 0 - $ 25
  • $ 25 - $ 50
  • $ 50 - $ 100
  • $ 100 - $ 200
  • $ 200 - $ 300
  • فوق $ 300
-40٪
Holapet Dog Puffer Jacket / بدلة شتوية
غير متاح
روز
أخضر
بنفسجي
رمادي
إضافة رائعة إلى خزانة ملابس كلبك. سترة / بدلة الشتاء الجديدة PET ASIA Dog Puffer Jacket هي الإكسسوار المثالي لفصل الشتاء. ليس هناك الكثير الذي لن يتمكن الجرو الخاص بك من القيام به في البدلة الثلجية الجديدة. التصميم النحيف يحتضن الجسم بشكل مريح دون تقييد نطاق الحركة ....
-38٪
ADIDOG هوديي
$12.95 $20.95
أزرق
اللون الرمادي
أحمر
black
السماء الزرقاء
زهري
أصفر
بعد يوم من أيام "الرفوف" هذه ، لن يرغب طفلك الصغير في خلع سترة جديدة. يتوفر ADIDOG Hoodie بأكثر من اثني عشر تصميماً. قم بخداع رفيقك الصغير في تصميم رياضي شعبي أو ارتديه كبطل خارق مفضل. إلى جانب المظهر اللطيف منك ، سوف ...
-39٪
$16.95 $27.95
الافتراضي
أحمر
أصفر
زهري
الضوء الأزرق
لون أخضر
بنفسجي
لا تدع الشتاء يمنعك أنت وكلبك من الاستمتاع بتناولها اليومي أو الاستمتاع بالمرح في حديقة الكلاب. سيكون الجرو الخاص بك جاهزًا للطقس البارد من خلال معاطف الكلاب المقاومة للماء من PETRAVEL مع فتحة التسخير. سيبقيهم الدفء الشتوي الجديد جافًا ودافئًا. ال...
-40٪
غير متاح
زهري
أصفر
الضوء الأزرق
ازرق غامق
خذ خدعة أو علاج الكلب الخاص بك أو دعه يبرد معك على الأريكة مع زي PETMUNDO Minion Dog Costume / Hello Kitty Dog Clothes. سيكون لديهم "Howl-o-Ween" السعيد مع العائلة بأكملها. مثالية لتلك الأيام الباردة عندما لا تكون مستعدًا لرفع منظم الحرارة إلى أعلى من اللازم. وضع...
-40٪
جاكيت صوف من DOG
$11.95 $19.95
بني
البحريه الزرقاء
برتقال
زهري
بنفسجي
أحمر
التمويه الأزرق
أخضر، تمويه
التمويه الأحمر
أحمر نبيتي
قهوة
أزرق
ارجواني فاتح
هذه السترة رائعة ودافئة جدًا لحيواناتك الأليفة الصغيرة. كما تعلم ، تصبح الكلاب الصغيرة والصغيرة أكثر برودة أسهل. سترة DOG الصوفية مثالية لتلك الأوقات. سترة الصوف الغامضة ناعمة للغاية وتعمل كبلوزة سميكة. بهذا السعر ، قد ...
-40٪
معاطف داداغو
غير متاح
فضي
black
معاطف DADAGOU عبارة عن سترة وبدلة ثلجية في آن واحد. هذه السترة الشتوية تحيط بصديقك المقيد من الرأس إلى الذيل. ارتدي غطاء الرأس لتغطية الجسم بالكامل. يضيف غطاء الرأس المغطى بالفراء الأناقة والجاذبية. معطف رائع ومريح سيتجاوز توقعاتك. ستعجبك هذه التغطية...
-41٪
$18.95 $31.95
أحمر
أخضر
أزرق
اسود
بنفسجي
حافظ على كلبك الصغير معزولًا عن البرد في سترة CDDMPET المنتفخة المقاومة للماء للكلاب. تم تصميمها على غرار سترة بشرية ولكنها مجهزة بمزلق. تم تصميم المواد الخشنة للاحتفاظ بالحرارة. الغلاف الخارجي يكسر الريح وسيبقي كلبك دافئًا وجافًا في الظروف المعتدلة...
-40٪
$14.95 $24.95
رمادي
أحمر
سيحب طفلك الصغير معاطف PET ARTIST الصغيرة للكلاب كثيرًا ، ولن يرغب في خلعها. سترة الشتاء الشتوية الجديدة ستبقيهم مشحونين طوال اليوم. تحافظ الأكمام الأمامية الطويلة على تدفئة الساقين عندما تلتقط الرياح أو تحفر ...
-50٪
$21.95 $43.95
الافتراضي
ريدجريد
أحمر
الأزرق
زهري
رمادي
بلوغريد
يا لها من سترة رائعة لصديقك الفروي. معطف الكلب الجديد DIDOG المضاد للماء سيغير تجربة الكلب في الهواء الطلق. السترة سهلة الارتداء والخلع. إغلاق الفيلكرو كبير يؤمن حول العنق والصدر. تصميم مقاوم للماء يغطي البطن والظهر ، ...
-38٪
هودي الكلب
$9.95 $15.95
زهري
ارجواني فاتح
برتقال
أحمر نبيتي
قهوة
أزرق

Best Dog Jackets For Winter

Best Dog Jackets For Winter30 Products

Planning to spend a great day outside with your adorable pooch?  While dogs have their own fur to protect them from the cold, our furry friends could still use a little bit more help.  The low temperature outside is usually colder than our pets can handle for long periods of time and the best way to protect them is to have the proper dog wear or jacket for added warmth.

Price
  • $0 - $25
  • $25 - $50
  • $50 - $100
  • $100 - $200
  • $200 - $300
  • Above $300
-38%
$9.95 $15.95
Pink
Yellow
Light blue
Dark blue
Take your doggie trick-or-treating or just let them chill on the couch with you with their PETMUNDO Minion Dog Costume / Hello Kitty Dog Clothes. They’ll have Happy “Howl-o-ween” with the whole family. Perfect for those chilly days when you’re not ready to turn the thermostat up too high. Put...
-41%
$9.95 $16.95
Brown
Navy blue
Orange
Pink
Purple
Red
Blue Camouflage
Green Camouflage
Red Camouflage
This jacket is so adorable and warm for your small breed pets. As you know, small and tiny dogs get cold easier. The PET MUNDO Dog Fleece Jacket Hello Kitty and Winnie The Pooh Etc is perfect for those times. The fuzzy fleece jacket is very soft and acts as...
-40%
$23.95 $39.95
Green
Blue
Orange
Keep your little pooch insulated from the cold in their new TAILUP Waterproof Puffer Jacket For Dog. Modeled after a human jacket but equipped with a poop-chute. The poofy materials were designed for heat retention. The outer shell breaks the wind and will keep your dog warm and dry in...
-38%
$9.95 $15.95
orange
Pink
Blue
Red
Green
Don’t let the winter stop you and your dog from enjoying their daily constitutional or a romp at the dog park. Your pup will be ready for the cold weather with their BEIRUI Waterproof Dog Coats With Harness Hole. Their new winter warmer will keep them dry and warm. The...
-50%
$7.95 $15.95
Purple
Orange
Red
Pink
Blue
Brown
Your dog is going to look so cute in this jacket it’s ridiculous. The PET MUNDO Dog Hoodie is modeled after your pullover hoodie. Dress your pup like just another one of your children. Even has a pouch pocket. Now if only they could put their paws in it. Well-made...
-38%
$20.95 $33.95
Black
Pink
Are you raising a drama queen? Then this is the perfect coat for your little four-legged princess. Your furry friend’s new PET ARTIST Warm Dog Coat will keep them warm and looking special wherever they go. Freezing temperatures will be easier to bear when both of you are bundled up....
-59%
$21.95 $52.95
Black
Red
Blue
Yellow
No need to leave your best friend at home when you’re taking the kids sledding. Your dog’s new DOGBABY Dog Winter Suit is ideal for romping in the snow. The warm and puffy design will keep your pet dry and comfortable while frolicking with the kids or other dogs at...
-39%
$13.95 $22.95
Gray
Red
Your little tyke is going to love their PET ARTIST Small Dog Coats so much, they won’t want to take it off. Their new hooded winter parka will keep them toasty all day long. The longer front sleeves keep legs warm when the wind picks up or digging for a...
-42%
ADIDOG Hoodie
$10.95 $18.95
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
After one of those “ruff” days, your little fur baby won’t want to take off their new sweater. The ADIDOG Hoodie is available in over a dozen designs. Trick-out your little companion in a popular tracksuit design or dress them as their favorite superhero. Beside looking cuter than you, they’ll...
-50%
$3.95 $7.95
Burgundy
Purple
brown
Navy Blue
yellow
Pink
Green
Red
White
Gray
Gold
Your doggie will look “purr-icless” in their cute little sweater. Keep your pet balmy and looking fashionable in their new DOGBABY Doggy Jumper For Small Dog. When your dog needs complete coverage from the cold. The DOGBABY Doggy Jumper is designed to keep front legs and tushy protected when Mother...
-50%
$7.95 $15.95
Royal Blue
Coffee
Dark Blue
Grey
Green
Purple
Pink
Red
OMG! So warm and cute. Your little lap dog will look like the BMOC in their KIMHOME Doggy Fleece. Perfect for those super chilly autumn nights and those snowy winter days when the temperatures stay just above arctic. If your dog just doesn’t get along with the cold, this fleece...