قفازات تزلج نسائية | أحر القفازات على الجليد لفصل الشتاء

قفازات التزلج النسائية وقفازات التزلج على الجليد - أحر في الشتاء41 منتج

هل سئمت من قراءة عدد لا يحصى من تقييمات قفازات التزلج النسائية فقط للعثور على الزوج المثالي من القفازات لمغامرتك التالية في التزلج؟ ثم تحقق من مجموعتنا من القفازات النسائية الرائعة هنا على رخيصة سنو جير. تتميز قفازات التزلج النسائية التي ستجدها هنا بأناقة وجودة ووظائف رائعة لتمنحك أفضل تجربة تزلج على الإطلاق. 

السعر
  • $ 0 - $ 25
  • $ 25 - $ 50
  • $ 50 - $ 100
  • $ 100 - $ 200
  • $ 200 - $ 300
  • فوق $ 300
-50٪
$20.95 $41.95
Black
Blue
أصفر
روز
برتقالي
بنفسجي
هل ترغب في القيام بنشاط يوقظ الأدرينالين في فصل الشتاء هذا؟ أذهب خلفها! ولكن احرص على إبقاء يديك دافئة وآمنة مع قفازات التزلج على الجليد الشتوية من NANDN! دافئة ومريحة وآمنة ودائمة - هذه بعض الصفات التي ستختبرها من ...
-49٪
$20.95 $40.95
Black
Blue
أحمر وردي
White
Green
هل يخرج أصدقاؤك لموسم الشتاء ولكن لا يمكنك الانضمام إليهم خوفًا من الإصابة ببثور وأصابع فاترة؟ ما عليك سوى ارتداء قفازات MARSNOW الرائعة هذه ، وستكون جاهزًا تمامًا! يمكن أن توفر لك قفازات التزلج والتزحلق على الجليد الشعور بالدفء والراحة الذي تستحقه. بالاضافة...
-40٪
$25.95 $42.95
كفوف سوداء
قفازات رمادية
قفازات لون الصحراء
قفازات باللون الرمادي الداكن
لا أحد يريد أن تكون يديه مجمدة ومخدرة ، اذهب وابحث عن القفازات المثالية للتعامل مع أصابعك الفاترة بأناقة! قفازات الشتاء الدافئ HIKEMAN متوفرة بتصميمات تحب أن تجربها في البرد. متوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان المثيرة ، يمكنك اختيار ...
-50٪
غير متوفر
لون 1
لون 2
لون 3
اصنع مغامرة في الهواء الطلق حتى في الطقس القاسي المنخفض في بدلة التزلج على الجليد في الهواء الطلق لا أحد يريد أن تكون يده باردة ومخدرة ، ولكن يمكنك الاستمتاع والمرح في فصل الشتاء أثناء ارتداء قفازات BOODUN Flower! الدفء والراحة التي تبحث عنها ...
-23٪
غير متوفر
الأسود 16
الرمادي-79
الأسود 79
الرمادي-01
أزرق داكن -01
الوردي 01
الأسود 01
بلو 01
جاهز لأنبوب نصف الأنبوب؟ لا تنسى قفازات شاشة اللمس المقاومة للماء الجديدة Windstopper للجنسين. أخيرًا ، قفاز يناسب احتياجاتك. يمنحك كف السيليكون القبضة التي تريدها ويساعد على منع التمزق والتدهور. يتيح لك الإصبع الحساس الذي يعمل باللمس الوصول إلى أجهزتك الإلكترونية دون الحاجة إلى ...
-38٪
$20.95 $33.95
Black
Blue
روز
أزرق داكن
برتقالي
بنفسجي
عليك أن تعترف أنه في هذه الأيام ، عند اختيار معدات الشتاء المناسبة ، لا تأخذ في الاعتبار الراحة والحماية فقط (على الرغم من أن هذه الأشياء مهمة جدًا). بصرف النظر عن هذين المتطلبين الرئيسيين ، يمكنك أيضًا الحفاظ على المعادلة النمط. من المؤكد أن قفازات TOUCHSCREEN Etip Texting Gloves ...
-49٪
$39.95 $78.95
A4
A2
A7
A6
A1
A8
A5
A3
هل تريد الذهاب للتزلج أو التزلج على الجليد أو ركوب الدراجات أو القيام بأي أنشطة خارجية أخرى في موسم الشتاء الأبيض الجليدي؟ أضف المزيد من الألوان والشخصية إلى المناطق المليئة بالثلوج والمبيضة! هذه القفازات الشتوية الحرارية متعددة الألوان من NEFF ليست فقط قادرة على منح يديك الحماية المناسبة من انخفاض ...
-50٪
قفازات ناندن للتزلج
$27.95 $55.95
ابيض اصفر
الوردة البيضاء
خلابة
أسود أبيض
أحمر أسود
برتقالي
Blue
روز الوردي
اقترب موسم الشتاء ، وعليك أن تسأل نفسك إذا كنت مستعدًا لممارسة الرياضات الخارجية المفضلة لديك. في فصل الشتاء ، ليس من المهم أن تحمي نفسك من البرد فحسب ، بل من المهم أيضًا أن يكون لديك معدات مناسبة للتزلج على الجليد ؛ الذي...
-49٪
غير متوفر
باي حد ذاته كا تونغ
باي حد ذاته كو لو
باي سي يا تشي
ركض باي سي زا
مرحباً يا تو
هونغ سي غواي شو
هونغ سي يان جينغ
lv حد ذاته مي كاي
في بعض الأحيان عليك أن تتباطأ وتفكر قبل أن تبدأ في مغامرة شتوية. عدم وجود المعدات المناسبة (بما في ذلك هذه القفازات البيضاء ذات الأنماط المتعددة الألوان الرائعة للغاية!) عندما تكون في وسط بيئة غير متوقعة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مشاكل. وعندما يتعلق الأمر ...
-49٪
$20.95 $40.95
Black
Blue
أحمر وردي
White
Green
وقت الشتاء يتطلب حماية إضافية خاصة لجسمك. تريد أن تكون دافئًا ومريحًا ولا يمكنك القيام بذلك إلا من خلال تزويدك بالملابس والإكسسوارات اللازمة مثل قفازات MARSNOW الشتوية للتزلج / الجليد - رجال / نساء. يمكن لهؤلاء حماية يدك بشكل فعال من ...

Womens Ski Gloves

Womens Ski Gloves36 Products

Tired of reading countless womens ski gloves reviews just to find the perfect pair of gloves for your next ski adventure? Then check out our collection of fabulous women’s gloves here at CNG.  The women’s ski gloves that you’ll find here, boast superb style, quality, and functions to give you the best ski experience ever. 

Price
  • $0 - $25
  • $25 - $50
  • $50 - $100
  • $100 - $200
  • $200 - $300
  • Above $300
-60%
$22.95 $57.95
Black
White
Red
Rose Red
Blue
Fluorescent green
Are your friends out for the winter season but you can’t join them for fear of getting blisters and frosty fingers? Just get these awesome MARSNOW Gloves on, and you’re all set!  These skiing and snowboarding gloves can provide you the warm and comfy feeling that you deserve. In addition...
-59%
$23.95 $57.95
Adult Black
Adult Yellow
Kids Black
Kids Blue
Kids Orange
Kids Pink
Kids Purple
Kids Yellow
Adult Blue
Adult Orange
Women Pink
Women Purple
Want to do an activity that would wake the adrenaline in you this winter season? Go for it! But make sure to keep your hands warm and safe with these Winter Ski Snowboard Gloves from NANDN! Warm, Comfortable, safe and durable--these are some of the qualities you’ll experience from the...
-38%
$14.95 $23.95
Black
Blue
Rose
Dark Blue
Orange
Purple
You have to admit that these days, in choosing the right winter gear, you don’t just take into consideration comfort and protection (although those things are very much important). Aside from those two main requirements, you also keep to the equation the style. The TOUCHSCREEN Etip Texting Gloves definitely hit...
-59%
$30.95 $75.95
White Yellow
White Rose
Colorful
Black White
Red Black
Orange
Blue
Rose Pink
Black Blue
Winter season is around the corner and you have to ask yourself if you are ready for your favorite outdoor sports. For winter, not only is it important that you protect yourself from the cold, but it is also as equally important to have proper gear for snowboarding; which is...
-59%
$36.95 $90.95
A4
A2
A7
A6
A1
A8
A5
A3
Do you want to go skiing, snowboarding, cycling or do any other outdoor activities this icy white winter season? Add more color and character to the snow-filled, whitened surroundings! These Multi Colored Thermal Winter Mittens from NEFF are not only able to give your hands proper protection from the low...
-60%
$33.95 $84.95
Skull
Flowers
In Full Bloom
Make an outdoor adventure happen even in the low harsh weather in an outdoor ski snowboard suit. Nobody wants to have cold and numb hands, but you can enjoy and have fun in the winter season while wearing these BOODUN Flower Gloves! The warmth and comfort that you are looking for...
-40%
Out of stock
Red
Sky Blue
Pink
Purple
POWERPAI / KINEED Warm Womens Ski Snowboard Gloves offers a sleek design and delicate but bold color scheme that will look good with any outerwear kit. Made with high-quality materials that will withstand the harshest weathers, it is backed with a durable water repellent exterior for additional defense against moisture....
-60%
$35.95 $89.95
bai se ka tong
bai se ku lou
bai se ya chi
bai se za ran
hei se tu ya
hong se guai shou
hong se yan jing
lv se mi cai
Sometimes you have to slow down and think before you go off on a winter adventure. Not having the proper gear (including these white gloves with super cool multi colored patterns!) when you’re in the middle of an unpredictable environment could lead to problems. And when it comes to the...
-60%
$28.95 $71.95
Green
Pink
Winter is here again! We know you are enthusiastic about the season and ready for the snow, the fun won’t be complete without proper winter skier gloves and a ski suit. Make your time on the slopes colorful and flaunt your unique style with your fingers wrapped in the awesome Copozz...
-60%
$35.95 $89.95
Pink Blue
White Black
Purple
Red
snowman
Colorful
Gray-Blue
For the fun and vibrant personality.  When you want to stay warm and express a bit of your inner self. Your new Cartoon Ski Mittens for Women & Men are exactly what you’ve been looking for. Your new hand covering will keep you warm with the fleece insulated lining. Adjustable...
-60%
$21.95 $54.95
Blue
Red
Black Yellow
Black Gray
Black Blue
Black Red
White
Black
Orange Black
Green Black
Blue Black
Fluorescent Green
What’s the fun of winter if your fingers are frozen to the bone that you can barely use them? Let’s not have the same frozen fingers experience this winter! With the Locle Snowboard Gloves, you’ll for sure be having an exceptional season, with your fingers active and warm throughout! Grab...
-40%
$26.95 $44.95
Black
Blue
Rose Red
White
Green
Winter time calls for extra protection especially for your body. You want to be warm and comfortable and you can only do that by providing yourself with the necessary clothes and accessories such as the MARSNOW Winter Ski/Snowboard Gloves – Men/Women. These ones can effectively protect your hand from the...