203.95
$348.95 -42%
$203.95

Rupture de stock

La veste de snowboard unique pour tous les gouverner! Avec cette veste de ski coupe-vent et imperméable, vous pouvez dévaler les pistes par tous les temps! Le tissu à séchage rapide et respirant gardera votre endurance au plus haut niveau. Vous n'aurez pas à vous soucier de son apparence - son matériau anti-rides et anti-bouloche vous rendra splendide en toute occasion. Achetez cette offre spéciale aujourd'hui sur cette incroyable site de matériel de ski et réservez votre prochain séjour au ski!

Cet hiver, vous ne méritez que la meilleure tenue de ski pour sortir sur les pistes. La marque OUTDOOR est connue pour ses vêtements exceptionnels, et cette veste est à la hauteur de la réputation de la marque! Avec une variété de couleurs élégantes et une gamme d'options de tailles, cette veste peut vraiment être votre coupe parfaite. Plus besoin de sacrifier le confort pour le style, comme avec le OUTDOOR Veste imperméable de snowboard de ski-Femme vous pouvez déchiqueter les pistes confortablement tout en ayant l'air bien! Rendez votre séjour au ski inoubliable avec cette veste incroyable.

Caractéristiques de la veste de snowboard étanche SAENSHING

  • Séchage rapide et imperméable

    Il n'y a pas de sensation d'être au frais dans les vêtements de ski mouillés et cette veste élimine cette nuisance! La veste Outdoor est à la fois à séchage rapide et imperméable, vous assurant de rester au sec sur la colline toute la journée! Le matériau imperméable empêche l'eau de pénétrer dans la veste et les composants à séchage rapide de la veste rendent la surface sèche en un rien de temps. Avec cette veste, vos journées de ski humide et glacial sont terminées.
  • Respirant

    Tout le monde connaît et redoute la sensation d'étouffement et de surchauffe qui peut découler du port de manteaux épais, mais la veste de snowboard de ski imperméable en plein air en fait un problème du passé! Le matériau respirant permet à l'air de circuler dans la veste et vous empêche de surchauffer et d'être inconfortable lorsque vous travaillez dur pour votre aventure de ski. Les matériaux en polyester et coton vous offrent le mélange parfait de chaleur et de respirabilité.
  • Anti-Pilling

    Qui veut acheter une veste de ski juste pour que les matériaux commencent immédiatement à piler? Cette veste va plus loin et aide à mettre ce problème dans le passé avec ses matériaux anti-boulochage. Cette veste est durable et ne commencera pas à se pilonner dès qu'elle verra des conditions météorologiques difficiles. Maintenant, vous pouvez profiter de votre manteau saison après saison sans la douleur du boulochage!
  • Anti-rétrécissement et anti-rides

    Vous travaillez déjà assez dur pour skier, vous ne devriez pas avoir à travailler dur pour garder votre veste en bon état aussi! Le matériau anti-rétrécissement et anti-rides de cette veste vous permet de jeter votre veste dans la sécheuse sans craindre de la ruiner! Cela fait vraiment ressortir cette veste, car vous pouvez la porter pendant plus de saisons que vous ne le pourriez avec d'autres vestes! Découvrez encore plus vestes pour femmes!
  • Coupe-vent

    Protégez-vous de la brise cette saison avec la fonction coupe-vent de cette veste. Vous n'aurez plus à sentir les vents froids descendre dans votre dos pendant que vous glissez sur la colline, car cette veste bloquera le vent pour vous. Profitez de votre temps sur la colline plus longtemps avec la possibilité de rester au chaud et oubliez la sensation de ce vent amer!

Type de vêtement extérieur: Unisexe Vestes de ski
Type de Sport: Ski
Fonctionnalité: Séchage rapide, respirant, anti-boulochage, anti-rétrécissement, anti-rides, coupe-vent, imperméable
Matériau : Polyester, Coton
Col: Encapuchonné
Genre: Hommes ou femmes (conception unisexe)

veste de ski

Offres Snow Gear pas chères Livraison GRATUITE dans le monde entier, TOUJOURS

livraison gratuite de matériel de snowboard / ski

Les commandes sont traitées, emballées et expédiées du lundi au vendredi. La plupart des commandes sont traitées dans les 24 heures. Les commandes passées le week-end et les jours fériés seront traitées le jour ouvrable suivant.

Si la commande contient des informations de paiement inexactes ou incomplètes, le traitement de votre commande peut être retardé jusqu'à ce que votre paiement soit vérifié.

Le délai de livraison est 10-24 jours pour les pays suivants:

    Australie, Autriche, Belgique, Brésil, Canada, Danemark, Finlande, France, Allemagne, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Irlande, Israël, Italie, Corée, Luxembourg, Malaisie, Mexique, Pays-Bas, Nouvelle-Zélande, Norvège, Pologne, Portugal, Russie, Arabie saoudite, Singapour, Suède, Suisse, Turquie, Royaume-Uni, Ukraine, États-Unis

Le délai de livraison est 14 à 38 jours pour tous les pays PAS un sur la liste ci-dessus.

Valeur en douane: Personne n'aime donner de l'argent au fisc ... n'est-ce pas? Pour lutter contre cela et garder les taxes à l'importation basses pour vous, nous marquons les articles et les factures à un taux beaucoup plus bas que le prix réel vu sur le site Web.

Politique de retour

La raison pour laquelle nous pouvons réduire nos coûts et que nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir du matériel de qualité incroyable à bas prix est que tout vous est envoyé directement de notre entrepôt à l'étranger. Cela signifie que les retours d'articles pour changer de couleurs ou de tailles différentes entraînent des coûts élevés de notre part.

La seule façon dont nous pouvons faciliter un remplacement pour une taille ou une couleur différente est que si vous nous renvoyez le produit, nous vérifierons qu'il n'a pas été utilisé et qu'il a toujours des étiquettes d'origine et qu'il n'est pas endommagé. Vous devrez également nous envoyer Frais de modification de 50 USD par article.

Nous vous enverrons alors immédiatement le même article dans votre nouvelle couleur / taille préférée.

Veuillez donc être très sûr lorsque vous passez votre commande de la couleur que vous souhaitez et vérifiez les tableaux de tailles pour vous assurer que la taille est la bonne.

Passez une bonne saison de neige les gars et les filles ... Ne faites pas froid là-bas! :)

Avis Clients

Sur la base des commentaires 44
95%
(42)
2%
(1)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
GS
B
BC
G
GS
W
WH
E
ER
JUSTE VU

Avis Clients

Sur la base des commentaires 44
95%
(42)
2%
(1)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
GS
B
BC
G
GS
W
WH
E
ER

Recherche

Juste ajouté à votre panier:
Qté:
Total :
Sous-Total:
Excl. affranchissement 
Mon panier
Juste ajouté à votre liste de souhaits:
Excl. affranchissement 
MA LISTE DE SOUHAITS
S'il vous plaît contactez-nous au info@cheapsnowgear.com ou discutez en direct avec nous en bas de l'écran!
Faites tourner pour gagner Icône Spinner

SAENSHING Waterproof Ski Snowboard Jacket

SKU: 11657678-w3sa111-xl-china
84.95
$168.95 -50%
$84.95
Size chart
Limited stock: ONLY SOME LEFT

FREE Shipping to

The one snowboard jacket to rule them all! With this windproof and waterproof ski jacket you can hit the trails in any weather! The quick dry and breathable fabric will keep your endurance on the highest level. You will not need to worry about the looks of it – its anti-wrinkle and anti-pilling material will make you look splendid on any occasion. Buy this special offer today on this amazing ski gear website and book your next ski trip!

This winter you deserve only the best skiing attire to go out on the slopes in. The OUTDOOR brand is well-known for their outstanding apparel, and this jacket lives up to the brand’s reputation! With a variety of sleek colors and an array of sizing options this jacket can truly be your perfect fit. No longer do you have to sacrifice comfort for style, as with the OUTDOOR Waterproof Ski Snowboard Jacket-Women's you can shred the slopes comfortably while looking good! Make your skiing trip memorable with this amazing jacket.

Features of the SAENSHING Waterproof Snowboarding Jacket

  • Quick Dry and Waterproof

    There is no feeling quite like being chilled to the bone in soaking wet ski clothing, and this jacket eliminates that nuisance! The Outdoor jacket is both quick dry and waterproof, ensuring that you stay dry on the hill all day long! The waterproof material prevents water from soaking into the jacket, and the quick dry components of the jacket make the surface dry in no time too. With this jacket, your days of wet and freezing skiing are done.
  • Breathable

    Everyone knows, and dreads, the stuffy and overheated feeling that can come from wearing thick coats, but the Outdoor Waterproof Ski Snowboard Jacket makes that an issue of the past! The breathable material lets air flow throughout the jacket, and prevents you from overheating and being uncomfortable while you are working hard on your ski adventure. The polyester and cotton materials give you the perfect blend of warmth and breathability.
  • Anti-Pilling

    Who wants to buy a ski jacket just to have the materials immediately start to pill? This jacket goes the extra mile and helps to put that issue in the past with its anti-pilling materials. This jacket is durable and will not start to pill as soon as it sees harsh weather. Now you can enjoy your coat for season after season without the pain of pilling!
  • Anti-Shrinkage and Anti-Wrinkle

    You already work hard enough skiing, you shouldn’t have to work hard to keep your jacket in good condition too! The anti-shrinkage and anti-wrinkle material in this jacket ensures that you can throw your jacket in the dryer without worry of ruining it! This really makes this jacket stand out, as you can wear it for more seasons than you would be able to with other jackets! Check out even more womens jackets!
  • Windproof

    Keep out the breeze this season with the windproof feature of this jacket. No longer will you have to feel the chilling winds rush down your back as you glide down the hill, as this jacket will block the wind out for you. Enjoy your time on the hill longer with the ability to stay warmer, and forget the feeling of that bitter wind!

Outerwear Type: Unisex Ski Jackets
Sport Type: Skiing
Feature: Quick Dry, Breathable, Anti-Pilling, Anti-Shrink, Anti-Wrinkle, Windproof, Waterproof
Material: Polyester, Cotton
Collar: Hooded
Gender: Men or Women (Unisex Design)

size chart ski gear

Cheap Snow Gear offers FREE Shipping Worldwide, ALWAYS

Free ShippingOrders are processed, packed up and shipped during Monday to Friday. Most orders are processed within 24 hours. Orders placed during the weekend and public holidays will be processed the next business day.

If the order has inaccurate or incomplete payment information, your order processing may be delayed until your payment is verified.

Delivery Time Is 10-24 days for the following countries:

    Australia, Austria , Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Korea, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, USA

Delivery time is 14 - 38 days for any countries NOT on the above list.

Customs Value : Nobody likes to give money away to the tax man... do they? To combat this and keep any import taxes low for you, we mark item's and invoices at a much lower rate than the actual price seen on the website.

Returns

The reason we can keep our costs low and are able to offer you amazing quality gear at low prices is because everything is sent directly from our overseas warehouse to you. This means returns of items for changing to different colors or sizes incurs heavy of costs on our end.

The only way we can facilitate a replacement for different size or color, is if you send us the product back, we will verify that it has not been used and still has original tags and is not damaged. You will also need to send us $50USD change fee per item.

We will then immediately send you the same item in your new preferred color / size.

So please be very sure when you make your order of the color you want and check the sizing charts to make super sure the size is the right one.

Have a great snow season guys and gals... Don't get cold out there! :)

Customer Reviews

Based on 44 reviews
95%
(42)
2%
(1)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.S.

The jacket is not bad. On height 176 and weight 86 took m. selo as poured. The seller promised a gift, but it was not, for this 3 stars

B
B.C.

ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ

G
G.S.

The product is very nice very little bit difference color tone difference is necessarily happening I told you size 1.82 height 80 kg L was full but the sleeves was a bit plenty it was delivered in 12 days really very fast delivery thanks

W
W.H.

Pretty quickly received the order. Cool jacket, everything corresponds to the description. The child of 12 years took m size-a bit wide in the shoulders, but he likes it. Not given only protection for the face (or as it is called there), but nothing terrible-i would lay idle (although velcro under it is). For two hours wandered in-10 around the city-did not measure the kid. In general, the norms of the jacket.

E
E.R.

Jacket very good! Good quality, all very well done. I Am very satisfied with the purchase! The only thing is that this time was great, the size is like Brasil, asked should have asked M! Super recommend!

JUST SEEN

Customer Reviews

Based on 44 reviews
95%
(42)
2%
(1)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.S.

The jacket is not bad. On height 176 and weight 86 took m. selo as poured. The seller promised a gift, but it was not, for this 3 stars

B
B.C.

ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ

G
G.S.

The product is very nice very little bit difference color tone difference is necessarily happening I told you size 1.82 height 80 kg L was full but the sleeves was a bit plenty it was delivered in 12 days really very fast delivery thanks

W
W.H.

Pretty quickly received the order. Cool jacket, everything corresponds to the description. The child of 12 years took m size-a bit wide in the shoulders, but he likes it. Not given only protection for the face (or as it is called there), but nothing terrible-i would lay idle (although velcro under it is). For two hours wandered in-10 around the city-did not measure the kid. In general, the norms of the jacket.

E
E.R.

Jacket very good! Good quality, all very well done. I Am very satisfied with the purchase! The only thing is that this time was great, the size is like Brasil, asked should have asked M! Super recommend!

Search

Just added to your cart:
Qty:
Total:
Subtotal:
Excl. postage 
My Bag
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist
Please contact us at info@cheapsnowgear.com or chat live to us at the bottom of the screen!
Spin to win Spinner icon