36.95
$90.95 -59%
$36.95
Tableau des tailles
Stock limité: Il reste CERTAINS en stock

GRATUIT Expédition à

Voulez-vous faire du ski, du snowboard, du vélo ou faire d'autres activités de plein air ce blanc glacial L'hiver? Ajoutez plus de couleur et de caractère à l'environnement enneigé et blanchi! Ces multicolores Thermique Les moufles d'hiver de NEFF sont non seulement capables de protéger vos mains contre les basses températures, elles sont également conçues avec impressions amusantes pour rendre la saison vibrante.

Ne manquez pas le plaisir de cette saison! Mettez la main sur ces mitaines d'hiver maintenant et protégez vos mains!

Caractéristiques des mitaines NEFF - Gants de snowboard thermiques multicolores - Monster

  • Fonctionnel

    Les moufles NEFF - Multi couleur Thermal Winter - ont des fonctions thermiques qui peuvent vous aider à vous réchauffer tout au long de la journée lorsque vous êtes occupé à skier ou à faire du snowboard. Avec des caractéristiques coupe-vent et imperméables, ces gants servent de protection pour rendre vos mains plus confortables, sèches et chaudes.
  • Impressions amusantes

    Disponibles dans des imprimés amusants et lumineux, ces gants peuvent ajouter une attitude plus amusante à votre tenue d'hiver. Obtenez ces gants et montrez au monde votre personnalité vibrante.

Nom de marque: Gsou Snow / Neff
Type d'article: Gants et mitaines Neff
Nom du département: Adulte
Longueur du gant: Poignet
Fonction: Coupe-vent et imperméable

tableau des tailles équipement de ski

Offres Snow Gear pas chères Livraison GRATUITE dans le monde entier, TOUJOURS

livraison gratuite de matériel de snowboard / ski

Les commandes sont traitées, emballées et expédiées du lundi au vendredi. La plupart des commandes sont traitées dans les 24 heures. Les commandes passées le week-end et les jours fériés seront traitées le jour ouvrable suivant.

Si la commande contient des informations de paiement inexactes ou incomplètes, le traitement de votre commande peut être retardé jusqu'à ce que votre paiement soit vérifié.

Le délai de livraison est 10-24 jours pour les pays suivants:

    Australie, Autriche, Belgique, Brésil, Canada, Danemark, Finlande, France, Allemagne, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Irlande, Israël, Italie, Corée, Luxembourg, Malaisie, Mexique, Pays-Bas, Nouvelle-Zélande, Norvège, Pologne, Portugal, Russie, Arabie saoudite, Singapour, Suède, Suisse, Turquie, Royaume-Uni, Ukraine, États-Unis

Le délai de livraison est 14 à 38 jours pour tous les pays PAS un sur la liste ci-dessus.

Valeur en douane: Personne n'aime donner de l'argent au fisc ... n'est-ce pas? Pour lutter contre cela et garder les taxes à l'importation basses pour vous, nous marquons les articles et les factures à un taux beaucoup plus bas que le prix réel vu sur le site Web.

Conditions de retour

La raison pour laquelle nous pouvons réduire nos coûts et que nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir du matériel de qualité incroyable à bas prix est que tout vous est envoyé directement de notre entrepôt à l'étranger. Cela signifie que les retours d'articles pour changer de couleurs ou de tailles différentes entraînent des coûts élevés de notre part.

La seule façon dont nous pouvons faciliter un remplacement pour une taille ou une couleur différente est que si vous nous renvoyez le produit, nous vérifierons qu'il n'a pas été utilisé et qu'il a toujours des étiquettes d'origine et qu'il n'est pas endommagé. Vous devrez également nous envoyer Frais de modification de 50 USD par article.

Nous vous enverrons alors immédiatement le même article dans votre nouvelle couleur / taille préférée.

Veuillez donc être très sûr lorsque vous passez votre commande de la couleur que vous souhaitez et vérifiez les tableaux de tailles pour vous assurer que la taille est la bonne.

Passez une bonne saison de neige les gars et les filles ... Ne faites pas froid là-bas! :)

Avis Clients

Sur la base des commentaires 13
92%
(12)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
AM
T
TM
M
MC
S
SL
L
LS
JUSTE VU

Avis Clients

Sur la base des commentaires 13
92%
(12)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
AM
T
TM
M
MC
S
SL
L
LS

Rechercher

Juste ajouté à votre panier:
Quantité:
Total :
Sous-Total:
Excl. affranchissement 
Mon panier
Juste ajouté à votre liste de souhaits:
Excl. affranchissement 
MA LISTE DE SOUHAITS
S'il vous plaît contactez-nous au info@cheapsnowgear.com ou discutez en direct avec nous en bas de l'écran!
Faites tourner pour gagner Icône Spinner

46.95
$92.95 -49%
$46.95

Out of stock

Do you want to go skiing, snowboarding, cycling or do any other outdoor activities this icy white winter season? Add more color and character to the snow-filled, whitened surroundings! These Multi Colored Thermal Winter Mittens from NEFF are not only able to give your hands proper protection from the low temperature, they’re also designed with fun prints to make the season vibrant.

Don’t miss out on the fun this season! Get your hands on these winter mittens now and get your hands protected!

Features of the NEFF Mittens - Multi Colored Thermal Snowboarding Gloves - Monster

  • Functional

    The NEFF Mittens - Multi Colored Thermal Winter - have thermal functions that can help warm you up all throughout the day when you’re busy skiing or snowboarding. With windproof and waterproof features, these gloves serve as protection to make your hands feel more comfortable, dry and warm.
  • Fun Prints

    Available in fun, bright prints, these gloves can add more fun attitude to your winter outfit. Get these gloves and show the world your vibrant personality.

Brand Name: Gsou Snow / Neff
Item Type: Neff Gloves and Mittens
Department Name: Adult
Glove Length: Wrist
Function: Windproof and Waterproof

size chart ski gear

Cheap Snow Gear offers FREE Shipping Worldwide, ALWAYS

Free ShippingOrders are processed, packed up and shipped during Monday to Friday. Most orders are processed within 24 hours. Orders placed during the weekend and public holidays will be processed the next business day.

If the order has inaccurate or incomplete payment information, your order processing may be delayed until your payment is verified.

Delivery Time Is 10-24 days for the following countries:

    Australia, Austria , Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Korea, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, USA

Delivery time is 14 - 38 days for any countries NOT on the above list.

Customs Value : Nobody likes to give money away to the tax man... do they? To combat this and keep any import taxes low for you, we mark item's and invoices at a much lower rate than the actual price seen on the website.

Returns

The reason we can keep our costs low and are able to offer you amazing quality gear at low prices is because everything is sent directly from our overseas warehouse to you. This means returns of items for changing to different colors or sizes incurs heavy of costs on our end.

The only way we can facilitate a replacement for different size or color, is if you send us the product back, we will verify that it has not been used and still has original tags and is not damaged. You will also need to send us $50USD change fee per item.

We will then immediately send you the same item in your new preferred color / size.

So please be very sure when you make your order of the color you want and check the sizing charts to make super sure the size is the right one.

Have a great snow season guys and gals... Don't get cold out there! :)

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
95%
(20)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.M.

Very very nice !!

L
L.D.

NEFF Mittens | Snowboarding Mittens - Monster Gloves Cartoon Style

T
T.M.

Gloves are very decent, almost like the picture. Confused that inside their location for fingers as gloves, and not like in,. The size of such as guessed, but too bulky and long (if ordered the size smaller, would be good). Fleece lining inside, hope that warm.

M
M.C.

Good seller, sent said you can watch the track, then even said that the goods are delivered, earlier than notice from mail =) ordered snowboard mittens. Size good, decent quality, very rare, then order, select things, but this time surprised =)

S
S.L.

Great product and sent quickly. Parcel tracking.

JUST SEEN

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
95%
(20)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.M.

Very very nice !!

L
L.D.

NEFF Mittens | Snowboarding Mittens - Monster Gloves Cartoon Style

T
T.M.

Gloves are very decent, almost like the picture. Confused that inside their location for fingers as gloves, and not like in,. The size of such as guessed, but too bulky and long (if ordered the size smaller, would be good). Fleece lining inside, hope that warm.

M
M.C.

Good seller, sent said you can watch the track, then even said that the goods are delivered, earlier than notice from mail =) ordered snowboard mittens. Size good, decent quality, very rare, then order, select things, but this time surprised =)

S
S.L.

Great product and sent quickly. Parcel tracking.

Search

Just added to your cart:
Qty:
Total:
Subtotal:
Excl. postage 
My Bag
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist
Please contact us at info@cheapsnowgear.com or chat live to us at the bottom of the screen!
Spin to win Spinner icon