134.95
$268.95 -50%
$134.95
Таблица размеров
Ограниченный запас: ТОЛЬКО НЕМНОГО ЛЕВЫЙ

бесплатно Доставка

Катание на лыжах - это лучший вид спорта, наполненный адреналином и весельем, и такой эпический вид спорта заслуживает в равной степени эпическое снаряжение! Этот популярный бренд предлагает все возможности для зимнего лыжного сноуборда! Яркие неоновые цвета в этом дуэте брюк и курток, несомненно, сделают вас наиболее стильная женщина на холме этой зимой.

Особенности зимнего лыжного сноуборда для женщин

  • Ветрозащитный и водонепроницаемый

    Заблокируйте элементы с ветрозащитными и водонепроницаемыми свойствами этой женской куртки и брюк сочетание! С помощью этой функции вы можете дольше оставаться в тепле и приятном пребывании на холме! Вы найдете эту функцию в этих зимние перчатки тоже.  
  • Anti-пилинг

    Вы когда-нибудь теряли свою любимую куртку из-за ужасной неприятности пилюли Сделайте это проблемой прошлого с этой женской снежной курткой и брюками. Прочные материалы в этом лыжном наборе гарантируют, что ваша куртка выдержит испытание временем, не начав пилюли, поэтому вы сможете наслаждаться любимым комплектом сезон за сезоном!
  • Воздухопроницаемый

    Не перегревайтесь на холме в этом сезоне благодаря дышащей комбинации женской куртки и брюк! Катание на лыжах - тяжелая работа, и вы непременно создадите пот, но высококачественный полиэстер и хлопок в этом женском лыжном наборе отводят пот с кожи, поэтому вы не становитесь слишком душными! Он также позволяет воздуху проходить через вашу одежду, чтобы вы могли поддерживать идеальную температуру в течение всего дня.
  • Быстрая сушка

    Хотя этот женский лыжный набор предотвращает попадание воды на одежду, он также обеспечивает быструю высыхание воды на поверхности куртки или брюк, чтобы вы могли оставаться как можно теплее! Потратьте меньше времени на прогревание в домике с этой функцией быстрой сушки, которая позволяет вам оставаться максимально сухим.
  • Против усадки и против морщин

    Сокращение и разглаживание вашей лыжной одежды - распространенная проблема в мире зимних видов спорта, но этот женский горнолыжный комплекс решил эту проблему! Прочные материалы в этом наборе гарантируют, что ваша одежда не будет сжиматься или складываться, так что вы сможете носить ее годами подряд.

Верхняя одежда Тип: Женская лыжная куртка и брюки
Тип спорта: Попробовать горнолыжный спорт
Пол: Женщина
Поместиться: Подходит меньше, чем обычно. Пожалуйста, проверьте информацию о размерах.
Особенность: Быстрая сушка, Воздухопроницаемый, Anti-Pilling, Anti-Shrink, Против морщин, Ветрозащитный, Водонепроницаемый
Состав: Полиэстер хлопок
Воротник: С капюшоном

Дешевые предложения Snow Gear БЕСПЛАТНАЯ доставка по всему миру, ВСЕГДА

бесплатная доставка сноуборда / лыжного снаряжения

Заказы обрабатываются, упаковываются и отправляются с понедельника по пятницу. Большинство заказов обрабатывается в течение 24 часов. Заказы, размещенные в выходные и праздничные дни, будут обработаны на следующий рабочий день.

Если в заказе указана неточная или неполная платежная информация, обработка вашего заказа может быть отложена до тех пор, пока ваш платеж не будет подтвержден.

Срок поставки

10-24 дней для следующих стран:

    Австралия, Австрия, Бельгия, Бразилия, Канада, Дания, Финляндия, Франция, Германия, Гонконг, Венгрия, Ирландия, Израиль, Италия, Корея, Люксембург, Малайзия, Мексика, Нидерланды, Новая Зеландия, Норвегия, Польша, Португалия, Россия, Саудовская Аравия, Сингапур, Швеция, Швейцария, Турция, Великобритания, Украина, США

Время доставки 14 - 38 дней для любых стран НЕ в приведенном выше списке.

Налог на импорт

Таможенная стоимость : Никто не любит отдавать деньги налоговому ... не так ли? Чтобы бороться с этим и поддерживать для вас низкие налоги на импорт, мы помечаем товары и счета по гораздо более низкой ставке, чем фактическая цена, указанная на сайте.

Условия возврата товара

Причина, по которой мы можем снизить наши затраты и предложить вам снаряжение удивительного качества по низким ценам, заключается в том, что все отправляется вам прямо с нашего зарубежного склада. Это означает, что возврат предметов для замены их на другие цвета или размеры требует больших затрат с нашей стороны.

Единственный способ облегчить замену на другой размер или цвет - это если вы отправите нам товар обратно, мы проверим, что он не использовался и все еще имеет оригинальные бирки и не поврежден. Вам также нужно будет отправить нам $ 50USD плата за изменение за единицу.

Затем мы немедленно отправим вам тот же товар в новом предпочитаемом вами цвете / размере.

Поэтому, пожалуйста, будьте уверены, когда вы делаете заказ нужного вам цвета и проверяете таблицы размеров, чтобы убедиться, что размер правильный.

Желаю отличного снежного сезона, парни и девушки ... Не замерзайте! :)

ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

На основе обзоров 4
75%
(3)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
GR
A
AW
E
ЕС
L
LB
ПРОСТО УВИДЕТЬ

ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

На основе обзоров 4
75%
(3)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
GR
A
AW
E
ЕС
L
LB

Поиск

Просто добавлено в вашу корзину:
Кол-во:
Итого:
Всего:
Excl. почтовые расходы 
Моя сумка
Просто добавлено в ваш список желаний:
Excl. почтовые расходы 
Избранное
пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами в info@cheapsnowgear.com или общайтесь в чате с нами внизу экрана!
Спин, чтобы выиграть Значок Spinner

145.95
$290.95 -50%
$145.95
Size chart
Limited stock: ONLY SOME LEFT

FREE Shipping to

Skiing is the ultimate sport filled with adrenaline and fun, and such an epic sport deserves equally epic gear! This popular brand pulls out all the stops with its women’s Outdoor Winter Ski Snowboard Set! The flashy neon colors in this pants and jacket duo are sure to make you the most stylish woman on the hill this winter.

Features of the Outdoor Winter Ski Snowboard Set For Women

  • Windproof and Waterproof

    Block out the elements with the windproof and waterproof features of this women’s jacket and pants combination! With this feature, you can stay nice and warm for longer and enjoy your time on the hill more! You will find this feature in these windstopper winter gloves too.  
  • Anti-Pilling

    Ever lose your favorite jacket to the dreaded nuisance of pilling? Make that a problem of the past with this women’s snow jacket and pants. The sturdy materials in this ski set ensure that your jacket will withstand the test of time without starting to pill so you can enjoy your beloved set season after season!
  • Breathable

    Don’t get overheated on the hill this season with the breathable feature of this women’s jacket and pants combination! Skiing is hard work and you are sure to build up a sweat, but the high-quality polyester and cotton material in this women’s ski set wick away sweat from the skin so you don’t get too stuffy! It also allows air to flow through your clothing so that you can be at the perfect temperature all day long.
  • Quick-Dry

    While this women’s ski set prevents water from soaking into the clothing, it also makes sure all water on the surface of your jacket or pants dries quickly so that you can stay as warm as possible! Waste less time warming up in the lodge with this quick-dry feature that lets you stay as dry as you can be.
  • Anti-Shrink and Anti-Wrinkle

    Having your ski clothes shrink and wrinkle is an all-too-common problem in the world of snow-sports, but this women’s ski set has conquered that problem! The strong materials in this set ensure that your clothes will not shrink or wrinkle so that you can wear them for years on end.

Outerwear Type: Womens Ski Jacket and Pants
Sport Type: Skiing
Gender: Women
Fit: Fits smaller than usual. Please check sizing information.
Feature: Quick Dry, Breathable, Anti-Pilling, Anti-Shrink, Anti-Wrinkle, Windproof, Waterproof
Material: Polyester, Cotton
Collar: Hooded

Cheap Snow Gear offers FREE Shipping Worldwide, ALWAYS

Free ShippingOrders are processed, packed up and shipped during Monday to Friday. Most orders are processed within 24 hours. Orders placed during the weekend and public holidays will be processed the next business day.

If the order has inaccurate or incomplete payment information, your order processing may be delayed until your payment is verified.

Delivery Time Is 10-24 days for the following countries:

    Australia, Austria , Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Korea, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, USA

Delivery time is 14 - 38 days for any countries NOT on the above list.

Customs Value : Nobody likes to give money away to the tax man... do they? To combat this and keep any import taxes low for you, we mark item's and invoices at a much lower rate than the actual price seen on the website.

Returns

The reason we can keep our costs low and are able to offer you amazing quality gear at low prices is because everything is sent directly from our overseas warehouse to you. This means returns of items for changing to different colors or sizes incurs heavy of costs on our end.

The only way we can facilitate a replacement for different size or color, is if you send us the product back, we will verify that it has not been used and still has original tags and is not damaged. You will also need to send us $50USD change fee per item.

We will then immediately send you the same item in your new preferred color / size.

So please be very sure when you make your order of the color you want and check the sizing charts to make super sure the size is the right one.

Have a great snow season guys and gals... Don't get cold out there! :)

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.R.

OUTDOOR Winter Ski Snowboard Set - Women's

A
A.W.

The suit. All fit in size.

E
E.C.

Super. You Can order one size larger, but not critical. Thank You Very Much.

L
L.B.

Order came for three weeks in RF. The parameters of 93-80-100 weight kg Height 169 size M is OK, leg and a good length sleeves. Seller recommend L, well not listen. Quality jacket 4-sometimes stick straight fringe hlipenkaya zipper. The Jacket is not as bright as promofoto, quite soothing colors. Pants in 5, although the. The Color of pants sent me another, ordered pink, went black. A dispute, the seller zero response. The Dispute resolved Aliekspress the back half of the cost of the pants. Principle of the money it is a good buy, but very upset because of different color so the whole suit do not like.

JUST SEEN

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.R.

OUTDOOR Winter Ski Snowboard Set - Women's

A
A.W.

The suit. All fit in size.

E
E.C.

Super. You Can order one size larger, but not critical. Thank You Very Much.

L
L.B.

Order came for three weeks in RF. The parameters of 93-80-100 weight kg Height 169 size M is OK, leg and a good length sleeves. Seller recommend L, well not listen. Quality jacket 4-sometimes stick straight fringe hlipenkaya zipper. The Jacket is not as bright as promofoto, quite soothing colors. Pants in 5, although the. The Color of pants sent me another, ordered pink, went black. A dispute, the seller zero response. The Dispute resolved Aliekspress the back half of the cost of the pants. Principle of the money it is a good buy, but very upset because of different color so the whole suit do not like.

Search

Just added to your cart:
Qty:
Total:
Subtotal:
Excl. postage 
My Bag
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist
Please contact us at info@cheapsnowgear.com or chat live to us at the bottom of the screen!
Spin to win Spinner icon