31.95
$98.95 -60%
$39.95
Tableau des tailles
Stock limité: Il reste CERTAINS en stock

GRATUIT Expédition à

Êtes-vous prêt à tout faire? Profitez de votre aventure enneigée avec ces lunettes de snowboard de ski coupe-vent! Solide, durable, léger et pratique - quelques-unes des fonctionnalités accessoire d'hiver peut vous offrir, de sorte que vous puissiez garder vos yeux loin du danger et de tout ce qui pourrait nuire à votre vision. Alors allez-y et investissez sur un de mes modèles chou chou. . Il n'y a rien de mieux que ça! Retrouvez-les dans le lunettes de snowboard collection et consultez notre page d'accueil aussi!

Caractéristiques des lunettes de snowboard de ski coupe-vent

  • Objectif et monture de haute qualité

    Ces Lunettes de ski coupe-vent ont des lentilles et des montures en plastique durable en acétate. Avec ces matériaux simples mais résistants, les lunettes sont incroyablement légères, hypoallergéniques, durables et suffisamment fiables pour vous protéger contre les problèmes oculaires nocifs.
  • Lentilles teintées

    Les lunettes avec filtres colorés vous donnent non seulement l'air super cool, mais elles détournent les rayons du soleil déviés de la neige. Une victoire à tous! Votre vision est garantie d'une clarté cristalline.

Matériau du cadre: Acétate
Genre: Homme et femme
Couleur des verres: divers
Objectifs Matériel: Plastique
Type d'article: Lunettes
Type de Sport: Ski
Largeur des verres: 16cm / 6.3 " 

Objectif vertical: 7.5cm / 2.95 "
Largeur du pont: 2cm / 0.79 "

Taille de l'unité: 18 x 9.6 x 9cm / 7.09 "x 3.78" x 3.54 "
État: 100% tout neuf et de haute qualité

 

Offres Snow Gear pas chères Livraison GRATUITE dans le monde entier, TOUJOURS

livraison gratuite de matériel de snowboard / ski

Les commandes sont traitées, emballées et expédiées du lundi au vendredi. La plupart des commandes sont traitées dans les 24 heures. Les commandes passées le week-end et les jours fériés seront traitées le jour ouvrable suivant.

Si la commande contient des informations de paiement inexactes ou incomplètes, le traitement de votre commande peut être retardé jusqu'à ce que votre paiement soit vérifié.

Le délai de livraison est 10-24 jours pour les pays suivants:

    Australie, Autriche, Belgique, Brésil, Canada, Danemark, Finlande, France, Allemagne, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Irlande, Israël, Italie, Corée, Luxembourg, Malaisie, Mexique, Pays-Bas, Nouvelle-Zélande, Norvège, Pologne, Portugal, Russie, Arabie saoudite, Singapour, Suède, Suisse, Turquie, Royaume-Uni, Ukraine, États-Unis

Le délai de livraison est 14 à 38 jours pour tous les pays PAS un sur la liste ci-dessus.

Valeur en douane: Personne n'aime donner de l'argent au fisc ... n'est-ce pas? Pour lutter contre cela et garder les taxes à l'importation basses pour vous, nous marquons les articles et les factures à un taux beaucoup plus bas que le prix réel vu sur le site Web.

Conditions de retour

La raison pour laquelle nous pouvons réduire nos coûts et que nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir du matériel de qualité incroyable à bas prix est que tout vous est envoyé directement de notre entrepôt à l'étranger. Cela signifie que les retours d'articles pour changer de couleurs ou de tailles différentes entraînent des coûts élevés de notre part.

La seule façon dont nous pouvons faciliter un remplacement pour une taille ou une couleur différente est que si vous nous renvoyez le produit, nous vérifierons qu'il n'a pas été utilisé et qu'il a toujours des étiquettes d'origine et qu'il n'est pas endommagé. Vous devrez également nous envoyer Frais de modification de 50 USD par article.

Nous vous enverrons alors immédiatement le même article dans votre nouvelle couleur / taille préférée.

Veuillez donc être très sûr lorsque vous passez votre commande de la couleur que vous souhaitez et vérifiez les tableaux de tailles pour vous assurer que la taille est la bonne.

Passez une bonne saison de neige les gars et les filles ... Ne faites pas froid là-bas! :)

Avis Clients

Sur la base des commentaires 10
90%
(9)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
DR
B
BG
T
TH
C
CQ
A
UN F
JUSTE VU

Avis Clients

Sur la base des commentaires 10
90%
(9)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
DR
B
BG
T
TH
C
CQ
A
UN F

Rechercher

Juste ajouté à votre panier:
Quantité:
Total :
Sous-Total:
Excl. affranchissement 
Mon panier
Juste ajouté à votre liste de souhaits:
Excl. affranchissement 
MA LISTE DE SOUHAITS
S'il vous plaît contactez-nous au info@cheapsnowgear.com ou discutez en direct avec nous en bas de l'écran!
Faites tourner pour gagner Icône Spinner

27.95
$67.95 -59%
$27.95
Size chart
Limited stock: ONLY SOME LEFT

FREE Shipping to

Are you ready to go all out? Enjoy your snow-filled adventure with these Windproof Ski Snowboard Goggles! Strong, durable, lightweight and convenient--just some of the features that this winter accessory can offer you, so that you can fully keep your eyes away from danger and any harmful things that might affect your vision. So go ahead and invest on these ones. There is nothing better than this! Find them in the snowboarding goggles collection and check out our homepage too!

Features of the Windproof Ski Snowboard Goggles

  • High-quality Lens and Frame

    These Windproof Ski  Goggles have durable plastic lenses and frames that are made of acetate. With these simple but resistant materials, the goggles are made incredibly lightweight, hypoallergenic, long-lasting, and reliable enough to protect you from harmful eye problems.
  • Tinted Lenses

    Goggles with colored filters not only make you look super cool, but they deflect the harsh sun's rays deflected up from the snow. A Win win all round! Your vision is guaranteed crystal clear.

Frame Material: Acetate
Gender: Men and Women
Lenses Color: Various
Lenses Material: Plastic
Item Type: Eyewear
Sport Type: Skiing
Lens width: 16cm / 6.3" 

Lens vertical: 7.5cm / 2.95"
Bridge width: 2cm / 0.79"

Unit size: 18 x 9.6 x 9cm / 7.09" x 3.78" x 3.54"
Condition: 100% brand new and high quality

 

Cheap Snow Gear offers FREE Shipping Worldwide, ALWAYS

Free ShippingOrders are processed, packed up and shipped during Monday to Friday. Most orders are processed within 24 hours. Orders placed during the weekend and public holidays will be processed the next business day.

If the order has inaccurate or incomplete payment information, your order processing may be delayed until your payment is verified.

Delivery Time Is 10-24 days for the following countries:

    Australia, Austria , Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Korea, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, USA

Delivery time is 14 - 38 days for any countries NOT on the above list.

Customs Value : Nobody likes to give money away to the tax man... do they? To combat this and keep any import taxes low for you, we mark item's and invoices at a much lower rate than the actual price seen on the website.

Returns

The reason we can keep our costs low and are able to offer you amazing quality gear at low prices is because everything is sent directly from our overseas warehouse to you. This means returns of items for changing to different colors or sizes incurs heavy of costs on our end.

The only way we can facilitate a replacement for different size or color, is if you send us the product back, we will verify that it has not been used and still has original tags and is not damaged. You will also need to send us $50USD change fee per item.

We will then immediately send you the same item in your new preferred color / size.

So please be very sure when you make your order of the color you want and check the sizing charts to make super sure the size is the right one.

Have a great snow season guys and gals... Don't get cold out there! :)

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
90%
(9)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.R.

All glasses must be measured! The glasses themselves are so. For skiing in our conditions are not adapted :) delivery to kamchatka for 12 days!!!

B
B.G.

Got a month to the fnl all in good quality

T
T.H.

Product exactly as described - the lenses perform surprisingly well! The plastic does feel a bit on the cheap side but overall, amazing value considering you get: -Glasses -3 lenses -A hard case -A soft bag/cleaner Everything you need for flying down a mountain in all conditions! I'd also like to thank the store, they were extremely prompt with their shipping and kept me well informed all the way - highly recommended!

C
C.Q.

Amazing product

A
A.F.

Glasses fire, cover and 2 lenses included!

JUST SEEN

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
90%
(9)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.R.

All glasses must be measured! The glasses themselves are so. For skiing in our conditions are not adapted :) delivery to kamchatka for 12 days!!!

B
B.G.

Got a month to the fnl all in good quality

T
T.H.

Product exactly as described - the lenses perform surprisingly well! The plastic does feel a bit on the cheap side but overall, amazing value considering you get: -Glasses -3 lenses -A hard case -A soft bag/cleaner Everything you need for flying down a mountain in all conditions! I'd also like to thank the store, they were extremely prompt with their shipping and kept me well informed all the way - highly recommended!

C
C.Q.

Amazing product

A
A.F.

Glasses fire, cover and 2 lenses included!

Search

Just added to your cart:
Qty:
Total:
Subtotal:
Excl. postage 
My Bag
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist
Please contact us at info@cheapsnowgear.com or chat live to us at the bottom of the screen!
Spin to win Spinner icon