48.95
$268.95 -50٪
$134.95
حجم الرسم البياني
مخزون محدود: فقط بعض لليسار

مجانًا الشحن الى

تخيل نفسك تجوب أسفل الجبل مع تساقط الثلوج المثالية من حولك ، والآن تخيل تلك الصورة الجميلة بنفس القدر مجموعة جميلة من السترات والسراويل! لماذا تريد قضاء رحلة التزلج الخاصة بك في المتوسط مجموعة من ملابس التزلج عندما يمكن أن تكون المتزلج الأكثر أناقة على المنحدرات في بدلة تزلج على الجليد دافئة-نسائية؟؟؟ تحتوي هذه المجموعة المذهلة من البنطلونات والسترات على العديد من خيارات الألوان المختلفة حتى تتمكن من العثور على المجموعة المثالية لك.

ملامح سترة الشتاء الدافئ للتزلج على الجليد وسراويل للسيدات

  • تنفس

    ليس هناك الكثير من المشاعر أسوأ من التزحلق حول معدات التزلج طوال اليوم وارتفاع درجة الحرارة في سترة سميكة وثقيلة! هذه السترة لديها الحل لهذه المشكلة المزعجة بموادها عالية الجودة التي تجعل المعطف قابل للتنفس. تحافظ مادة الرايون والبوليستر والقطن على الدفء بينما تسمح للهواء بالتدفق عبر السترة وتمنعك من السخونة الزائدة.
  • ذو وجهين

    هل سئمت من مظهرك وترغب في تغييره؟ عادةً ما يتعين عليك شراء مجموعة جديدة كاملة من معدات التزلج ، ولكن مع هذه السترة ، لن تضطر إلى ذلك! هذه السترة قابلة للعكس ، يمكنك قلبها من الداخل للخارج وهناك تصميم مختلف ، تقريبًا مثل وجود طبقتين في واحد!
  • مضاد للتقلص ومضاد للتجاعيد

    اذهب بقوة على التل ولا تخف من تبليل معطفك هذا الموسم لأن هذا الجاكيت مضاد للتقلص ومضاد للتجاعيد! لا داعي للقلق بعد الآن بشأن إتلاف معطفك عند رميه في النشافة الخاصة بك ، فإن المواد عالية الجودة من هذا السترة تمنع السترة والسراويل من التقلص والتجعد. يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بمجموعتك الرائعة من السترة والسراويل لمواسم لا تنتهي!
  • المضادة للبيلينغ

    لماذا تخرج عن طريقك للحصول على سترة وسروال ثنائي فقط لمجرد البدء في التقشير على الفور؟ يتأكد الحرير الصناعي والبوليستر والقطن في هذه المجموعة من أن الجاكيت أو البنطال لا يبدآن في حبوب منع الحمل والتأكد من أن السترة ستستمر لمدة عام بعد عام.
  • ماء و windproof

    لا تقلق بشأن ترك الماء البارد أو الرياح العاتية تفسد رحلة التزلج الخاصة بك هذا الشتاء ، وسترة التزلج على الجليد الدافئة وسراويل مقاومة للماء صامد للريح! لم تعد العناصر قادرة على الإضرار برحلة التزلج المحببة. كن لطيفا ودافئا ومنع الرياح! هذه العلامة التجارية تذهب خطوة إضافية لجعل هذه السترة والسراويل مقاومة للرياح ومقاومة للماء لأنها تسمح لك بالاستمتاع بالتزلج دون الحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى نزل التزلج للإحماء كل بضع دقائق!
نوع المعاطف: سترات وسراويل التزلج للسيدات
سبورت تايب: التزحلق
: الجنس نساء
تناسب: يناسب حجمها الحقيقي
ميزة: تنفس ، المضادة للبيلينغ ، عكسها ، المضادة للتقلص ، المضادة للتجاعيد ، صامد للريح ، مقاوم للماء
المادة: البوليستر، القطن، رايون
طوق: مقنع
ماء: 5000
صامد للريح: 5000 
حجم معدات التزلج الرسم البياني

عروض رخيصة سنو جير شحن مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم ، دائما

حرية الملاحة على الجليد / معدات التزلج

تتم معالجة الطلبات وتعبئتها وشحنها من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. تتم معالجة معظم الطلبات في غضون 24 ساعة. الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات الرسمية ستتم معالجتها في يوم العمل التالي.

إذا كان الطلب يحتوي على معلومات دفع غير دقيقة أو غير مكتملة ، فقد تتأخر معالجة طلبك حتى يتم التحقق من الدفع.

وقت التسليم هو أيام 10-24 للدول التالية:

    أستراليا ، النمسا ، بلجيكا ، البرازيل ، كندا ، الدنمارك ، فنلندا ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، هونغ كونغ ، المجر ، أيرلندا ، إسرائيل ، إيطاليا ، كوريا ، لوكسمبورج ، ماليزيا ، المكسيك ، هولندا ، نيوزيلندا ، النرويج ، بولندا ، البرتغال ، روسيا ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، سنغافورة ، السويد ، سويسرا ، تركيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، أوكرانيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

وقت التسليم هو أيام 14 - 38 لأي دولة لا في القائمة أعلاه.

القيمة الجمركية : لا أحد يحب التخلي عن رجل الضرائب ... أليس كذلك؟ لمكافحة ذلك والحفاظ على أي ضرائب استيراد منخفضة بالنسبة لك ، نقوم بوضع علامة على العنصر والفواتير بسعر أقل بكثير من السعر الفعلي الظاهر على الموقع.

التبديل والترجيع:

السبب في قدرتنا على إبقاء تكاليفنا منخفضة والقدرة على تقديم معدات عالية الجودة بأسعار منخفضة هو أن كل شيء يتم إرساله إليك مباشرةً من مستودعاتنا الخارجية. هذا يعني أن إرجاع العناصر للتغيير إلى ألوان أو أحجام مختلفة يؤدي إلى تكاليف باهظة من جانبنا.

الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكننا من خلالها تسهيل الاستبدال بأحجام أو ألوان مختلفة ، هي أنك إذا أرسلت المنتج إلينا مرة أخرى ، فسوف نتحقق من أنه لم يتم استخدامه ولا يزال يحتوي على علامات أصلية وأنه غير تالف. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى إرسالنا رسوم تغيير 50 ​​دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل عنصر.

سوف نرسل لك على الفور نفس العنصر في اللون / الحجم المفضل الجديد الخاص بك.

لذا يرجى أن تكون متأكدًا جدًا عند إجراء طلبك للون الذي تريده والتحقق من مخططات التحجيم للتأكد من أن الحجم هو الحجم الصحيح.

استمتع بموسم ثلج رائع يا شباب وبنات ... لا تصاب بالبرد هناك! :)

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 5
80%
4
20%
1
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
G
GB
S
SH
E
EL
L
LS
J
JY
شوهد للتو

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 5
80%
4
20%
1
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
G
GB
S
SH
E
EL
L
LS
J
JY

بحث

أضيف للتو إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك:
الكمية:
الإجمالي:
المجموع الجزئي:
غير شامل. رسوم البريد 
حقيبتي
أضيف للتو إلى قائمة أمنياتك:
غير شامل. رسوم البريد 
المفضل لدي
يرجى الاتصال بنا على info@cheapsnowgear.com أو الدردشة الحية لنا في أسفل الشاشة!
تدور للفوز رمز الدوار

Warm Winter Ski Snowboard Jacket and Pants - Women's

SKU: 19177046-grass-green-black-l
88.95
$176.95 -50%
$88.95
Size chart
Limited stock: ONLY SOME LEFT

FREE Shipping to

Imagine yourself cruising down a mountain with the perfect snow falling all around you, and now imagine that beautiful image with an equally beautiful set of jackets and pants! Why would you want to spend your ski trip in an average set of skiwear when you could be the most stylish skier on the slopes in the Warm Ski Snowboard Suit-Women's? This stunning set of pants and jacket has several different color options so you can find the perfect set for you.

Features of the Warm Winter Ski Snowboard Jacket and Pants For Ladies

  • Breathable

    There are not many feelings worse than lugging around your ski gear all day and overheating in a thick and heavy jacket! This jacket has the solution to that annoying problem with it’s high quality materials that make the coat breathable. The rayon, polyester, and cotton material keep you warm while also allowing air to flow through the jacket and prevent you from overheating.
  • Reversible

    Ever get sick of your look and want to change it up? Normally you’d have to buy a whole new set of ski gear, but with this jacket you don’t have to! This jacket is reversible, you just flip it inside out and there is a different design, almost like having two coats in one!
  • Anti-Shrink and Anti-Wrinkle

    Go hard on the hill and don’t be afraid to get your coat wet this season as this jacket is anti-shrink and anti-wrinkle! No longer do you have to worry about ruining your coat when you throw it in your dryer, this jacket’s high-quality materials prevent the jacket and pants from shrinking and wrinkling. Now you can enjoy your wonderful set of jacket and pants for seasons on end!
  • Anti-Pilling

    Why go out of your way to get a nice jacket and pants duo just to have it start pilling immediately? The rayon, polyester, and cotton in this set make sure that neither the jacket nor pants start to pill and ensure that your jacket will last for year after year.
  • Waterproof and Windproof

    Don’t worry about letting soaking cold water or the biting wind ruin your ski trip this winter, the Warm Winter Ski Snowboard Jacket and Pants are waterproof and windproof! No longer can the elements harm your beloved ski trip. Stay nice and warm and block out the wind! This brand goes the extra step with making this jacket and pants windproof and waterproof as it allows you to enjoy your skiing without having to go into the ski lodge to warm up every couple minutes!
Outerwear Type: Ladies Ski Jackets and Pants
Sport Type: Skiing
Gender: Women
Fit: Fits true to size
Feature: Breathable, Anti-Pilling, Reversible, Anti-Shrink, Anti-Wrinkle, Windproof, Waterproof
Material: Polyester, Cotton, Rayon
Collar: Hooded
Waterproof: 5000
Windproof: 5000 
size chart ski gear

size chart ski gear

size chart ski gear

Cheap Snow Gear offers FREE Shipping Worldwide, ALWAYS

Free ShippingOrders are processed, packed up and shipped during Monday to Friday. Most orders are processed within 24 hours. Orders placed during the weekend and public holidays will be processed the next business day.

If the order has inaccurate or incomplete payment information, your order processing may be delayed until your payment is verified.

Delivery Time Is 10-24 days for the following countries:

    Australia, Austria , Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Korea, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, USA

Delivery time is 14 - 38 days for any countries NOT on the above list.

Customs Value : Nobody likes to give money away to the tax man... do they? To combat this and keep any import taxes low for you, we mark item's and invoices at a much lower rate than the actual price seen on the website.

Returns

The reason we can keep our costs low and are able to offer you amazing quality gear at low prices is because everything is sent directly from our overseas warehouse to you. This means returns of items for changing to different colors or sizes incurs heavy of costs on our end.

The only way we can facilitate a replacement for different size or color, is if you send us the product back, we will verify that it has not been used and still has original tags and is not damaged. You will also need to send us $50USD change fee per item.

We will then immediately send you the same item in your new preferred color / size.

So please be very sure when you make your order of the color you want and check the sizing charts to make super sure the size is the right one.

Have a great snow season guys and gals... Don't get cold out there! :)

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
80%
(4)
20%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.B.

Ski suit like pants down the narrow, if calf full, it will not work. We went. Thank you so much.

S
S.H.

The exact size. The growth of my 172. Weight 60. The quality is excellent

E
E.L.

Warm Winter Ski Snowboard Jacket and Pants - Women's

L
L.S.

Short sleeves, pants just. Take one size larger get are reversed.

J
J.Y.

I'm very satisfied!!!

JUST SEEN

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
80%
(4)
20%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.B.

Ski suit like pants down the narrow, if calf full, it will not work. We went. Thank you so much.

S
S.H.

The exact size. The growth of my 172. Weight 60. The quality is excellent

E
E.L.

Warm Winter Ski Snowboard Jacket and Pants - Women's

L
L.S.

Short sleeves, pants just. Take one size larger get are reversed.

J
J.Y.

I'm very satisfied!!!

Search

Just added to your cart:
Qty:
Total:
Subtotal:
Excl. postage 
My Bag
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist
Please contact us at info@cheapsnowgear.com or chat live to us at the bottom of the screen!
Spin to win Spinner icon