حزمة ترطيب HU WAI JIAN FENG 18L مع 2L TPU المثانة

رمز تعريف المنتج : 41615763-حقيبة-خضراء-فقط
45.95
$97.95 -50٪
$48.95
حجم الرسم البياني
مخزون محدود: فقط بعض لليسار

مجانًا الشحن الى

سوف تكون معجبا بحجم وبناء HU WAI JIAN FENG 18L حزمة الترطيب مع 2L TPU المثانة. إنها حزمة رائعة لجميع الأغراض ، خاصة في رحلات التعبئة الخفيفة. لا تقلق ، سيكون لديك مساحة تخزين كبيرة لأي معدات ، إذا كنت بحاجة إليها. إنه مثل وجود عبوتين في واحدة. بينما الخاص بك حزمة جديدة قد تشعر بصغر حجمها ، ستدرك مدى كبرها عند تحميل جميع معداتك. جودة الخاص بك حقيبة جديدة سوف يذهلك. مع مثل هذا السعر المعقول ، ستشعر وكأنك سرقته. شاهد المزيد من هذه المنتجات العملية وغيرها من الأشياء المفيدة رخيصة سنو جير

ميزات حزمة الترطيب HU WAI JIAN FENG 18L مع 2L TPU المثانة

  • تخزين

    حجرتان كبيرتان لكل شيء تحتاجين إلى أخذه معك. بالإضافة إلى المستودع الرئيسي ، الذي يسمح بالتخزين أسفل المثانة بسعة 2 لتر ، يعمل الجيب الكبير الثاني المنغلق كحقيبة ثانية. إغلاق سحاب متين يحافظ على متعلقاتك آمنة حتى عندما تكون غير مستقر على قدميك.
  • عظيم صالح

    جميع أنواع الأشرطة والتجهيزات القابلة للتعديل تجعل هذه العبوة مناسبة مثل القفازات ، حتى عند تحميلها. الترطيب بسيط. يمكن إرفاق القشة بكلتا الحزامين حتى لا تضطر إلى البحث عنها عندما تحتاج إلى التركيز على ما هو أمامك.
  • أفضل الاستخدامات

    يجعل التخييم كبيرة بين عشية وضحاها أو حزمة المشي لمسافات طويلة اليوم. ولكن بصراحة خذها معك في أي رحلة خارجية عندما تحتاج إلى حمل مجموعة من الأشياء وترغب في نظام ترطيب أيضًا.

المادة: TPU
الوزن: 0.7
نطاق درجة حرارة: عادي
القدرة: 2L
الحجم: 46x26x23cm

مادة العبوة الخلفية: 210 د نايلون

مادة كيس الماء: TPU

قدرة حقيبة الظهر: حوالي 18 لتر

سعة كيس الماء: 2 لتر

حقيبة ظهر الماء

عروض رخيصة سنو جير شحن مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم ، دائما

حرية الملاحة على الجليد / معدات التزلج

تتم معالجة الطلبات وتعبئتها وشحنها من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. تتم معالجة معظم الطلبات في غضون 24 ساعة. الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات الرسمية ستتم معالجتها في يوم العمل التالي.

إذا كان الطلب يحتوي على معلومات دفع غير دقيقة أو غير مكتملة ، فقد تتأخر معالجة طلبك حتى يتم التحقق من الدفع.

مهلة التوصيل

أيام 10-24 للدول التالية:

    أستراليا ، النمسا ، بلجيكا ، البرازيل ، كندا ، الدنمارك ، فنلندا ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، هونغ كونغ ، المجر ، أيرلندا ، إسرائيل ، إيطاليا ، كوريا ، لوكسمبورج ، ماليزيا ، المكسيك ، هولندا ، نيوزيلندا ، النرويج ، بولندا ، البرتغال ، روسيا ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، سنغافورة ، السويد ، سويسرا ، تركيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، أوكرانيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

وقت التسليم هو أيام 14 - 38 لأي دولة لا في القائمة أعلاه.

ضرائب الإستيراد

القيمة الجمركية : لا أحد يحب التخلي عن رجل الضرائب ... أليس كذلك؟ لمكافحة ذلك والحفاظ على أي ضرائب استيراد منخفضة بالنسبة لك ، نقوم بوضع علامة على العنصر والفواتير بسعر أقل بكثير من السعر الفعلي الظاهر على الموقع.

الإسترجاع والإستبدال:

السبب في قدرتنا على إبقاء تكاليفنا منخفضة والقدرة على تقديم معدات عالية الجودة بأسعار منخفضة هو أن كل شيء يتم إرساله إليك مباشرةً من مستودعاتنا الخارجية. هذا يعني أن إرجاع العناصر للتغيير إلى ألوان أو أحجام مختلفة يؤدي إلى تكاليف باهظة من جانبنا.

الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكننا من خلالها تسهيل الاستبدال بأحجام أو ألوان مختلفة ، هي أنك إذا أرسلت المنتج إلينا مرة أخرى ، فسوف نتحقق من أنه لم يتم استخدامه ولا يزال يحتوي على علامات أصلية وأنه غير تالف. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى إرسالنا رسوم تغيير 50 ​​دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل عنصر.

سوف نرسل لك على الفور نفس العنصر في اللون / الحجم المفضل الجديد الخاص بك.

لذا يرجى أن تكون متأكدًا جدًا عند إجراء طلبك للون الذي تريده والتحقق من مخططات التحجيم للتأكد من أن الحجم هو الحجم الصحيح.

استمتع بموسم ثلج رائع يا شباب وبنات ... لا تصاب بالبرد هناك! :)

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 30
80%
24
7%
2
13%
4
0%
0
0%
0
D
فعل
J
JD
E
ES
L
LW
B
BG
شوهد للتو

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 30
80%
24
7%
2
13%
4
0%
0
0%
0
D
فعل
J
JD
E
ES
L
LW
B
BG

ابحث

أضيف للتو إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك:
الكمية:
الإجمالي:
المجموع الجزئي:
غير شامل. رسوم البريد 
حقيبتي
أضيف للتو إلى قائمة أمنياتك:
غير شامل. رسوم البريد 
المفضل لدي
يرجى الاتصال بنا على info@cheapsnowgear.com أو الدردشة الحية لنا في أسفل الشاشة!
تدور للفوز رمز الدوار

50.95
$101.95 -50%
$50.95
Limited stock: ONLY SOME LEFT

FREE Shipping to

You’ll be impressed with the size and construction of the HU WAI JIAN FENG 18L Hydration Pack with 2L TPU Bladder. It is great all-purpose pack, especially on those light packing trips. Don’t worry, you’ll have plenty of storage for any gear, should you need it. It is like having 2 packs in one. While your new pack may feel smallish, you’ll realize how big it is when loading up all your gear. The quality of your new bag will stun you. With such a reasonable price tag, you’ll feel like you stole it.

Features of the HU WAI JIAN FENG 18L Hydration Pack with 2L TPU Bladder

  • Storage - Two large compartments for everything you need to take with you. In addition to the main warehouse, which allows for storage below the 2L bladder, the second large zippered pocket acts as a second bag. The durable zipper closure keeps your belongings safe even when you’re unsteady on your feet.
  • Fit - All kinds of adjustable straps and fittings make this pack fit like a glove, even when loaded up. Hydrating is simple. The straw can be attached to both shoulder straps so you won’t have to search for it when you need to focus on what’s in front of you.
  • Best Uses - Makes a great overnight camping or day hiking pack. But honestly take it with you on any outdoor excursion when you need to carry a bunch of stuff and want a hydrating system too.

Material: TPU
Weight: 0.7
Temperature Range: normal
Capacity: 2L
Size: 46x26x23cm

material of the back pack : 210D nylon

material of the water bag :TPU

capacity of the backpack: about 18L

capacity of the water bag :2L

Cheap Snow Gear offers FREE Shipping Worldwide, ALWAYS

Free ShippingOrders are processed, packed up and shipped during Monday to Friday. Most orders are processed within 24 hours. Orders placed during the weekend and public holidays will be processed the next business day.

If the order has inaccurate or incomplete payment information, your order processing may be delayed until your payment is verified.

Delivery Time Is 10-24 days for the following countries:

    Australia, Austria , Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Korea, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, USA

Delivery time is 14 - 38 days for any countries NOT on the above list.

Customs Value : Nobody likes to give money away to the tax man... do they? To combat this and keep any import taxes low for you, we mark item's and invoices at a much lower rate than the actual price seen on the website.

Returns

The reason we can keep our costs low and are able to offer you amazing quality gear at low prices is because everything is sent directly from our overseas warehouse to you. This means returns of items for changing to different colors or sizes incurs heavy of costs on our end.

The only way we can facilitate a replacement for different size or color, is if you send us the product back, we will verify that it has not been used and still has original tags and is not damaged. You will also need to send us $50USD change fee.

We will then immediately send you the same item in your new preferred color / size.

So please be very sure when you make your order of the color you want and check the sizing charts to make super sure the size is the right one.

Have a great snow season guys and gals... Don't get cold out there! :)

Customer Reviews

Based on 31 reviews
81%
(25)
6%
(2)
13%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.O.

Bag water comfortable Bought for kids 2 liter

J
J.D.

The order was 6 weeks.

E
E.S.

Standard Poor and long

K
K.W.

Good quality

L
L.W.

Quality the price. All writing faded after the first wash, but it is not critical. Ordered two backpacks. One set holder hose гидромешка. Generally satisfied with, except for minor Kosyachkov. Come earlier statement about 2-3 weeks, instead of 4-5.

JUST SEEN

Customer Reviews

Based on 31 reviews
81%
(25)
6%
(2)
13%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.O.

Bag water comfortable Bought for kids 2 liter

J
J.D.

The order was 6 weeks.

E
E.S.

Standard Poor and long

K
K.W.

Good quality

L
L.W.

Quality the price. All writing faded after the first wash, but it is not critical. Ordered two backpacks. One set holder hose гидромешка. Generally satisfied with, except for minor Kosyachkov. Come earlier statement about 2-3 weeks, instead of 4-5.

Search

Just added to your cart:
Qty:
Total:
Subtotal:
Excl. postage 
My Bag
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist
Please contact us at info@cheapsnowgear.com or chat live to us at the bottom of the screen!
Spin to win Spinner icon