101.95
$202.95 -50%
$101.95
Tableau des tailles
Stock limité: Il reste CERTAINS en stock

GRATUIT Expédition à

Approchez cet hiver avec style. Rien ne peut être comparé au confort et à la protection offerts par la combinaison de ski pour enfants Detector Warm. Cette marque s'est fait un nom. Sa fondation est établie sur des produits performants et de qualité que vous pouvez trouver matériel de ski enfant page. Que vos enfants soient novices en ski, Detector a ce dont ils ont besoin. Gardez vos enfants à distance avec ce combinaison de ski. Laisse les profiter au maximum, jouer dehors dans la neige froide.

Caractéristiques de la combinaison de ski Detector Warm Kids

  • Résistant

    C'est un soulagement pour chaque parent d'acheter un produit durable qui n'a pas besoin d'être remplacé chaque année. À un prix abordable, la combinaison de ski a une combinaison de matériaux anti-boulochage tenaces qui dureront aussi longtemps que la veste sera utilisée. Avec des manches articulées qui ont une fonction d'ajustement, il vous suffit d'augmenter la longueur au cas où votre enfant deviendrait trop grand pour ce manteau. Il ne fait aucun doute que votre enfant peut devenir trop grand pour ce vêtement; mais au moment où cela se produit, vous aurez obtenu la valeur de votre argent.
  • Capuche détachable

    Avec de fortes rafales de vent, vous aurez besoin d'un capuchon. Pas n'importe quelle capuche, mais cela avec un gousset élastique interne. Une capuche ajustée garantit que la veste ne peut pas être déplacée sous la pression du vent, sauf si l'utilisateur décide de la retirer en la dézippant ou en la détachant. Vos enfants grandissent encore; protéger leurs oreilles avec la combinaison de ski détecteur et gardez-les au chaud.
  • Poches chauffe-mains

    Lorsque la température descend à des frissons insupportables, les extrémités sont sujettes à perdre leur sensibilité à cause du froid. Vos mains sont une partie importante de l'activité de ski; ce qui signifie qu'ils doivent rester aussi actifs que possible. Les poches chauffe-mains garantissent que vos mains gelées reviennent à la vie. Restez au chaud avec Detector.
  • Jupe mini-poudre

    Non seulement cette fonction empêche la neige d'entrer, mais elle offre également une interface pour la fixation du pantalon de ski à la veste. Le cordon de serrage au bas de la veste garantit que cet accessoire est bien ajusté. Oh! Il empêche également la neige de ramper vers votre poitrine ou votre dos lorsque vous tombez.

Type de vêtement extérieur: Veste et pantalon
Type de Sport: Ski
Fonctionnalité: Anti-rétrécissement, anti-rides, coupe-vent, respirant, anti-boulochage, étanche
Genre: Garçons
Numéro de modèle: PH8010
Fit: Convient à la taille
Col: Encapuchonné
Nom de marque: Détecteur
Matériau : polyester

1. Coque en polyester mini-chevrons à deux couches Performance Standard avec une barrière imperméable / respirante, une finition déperlante durable et des coutures entièrement scellées, corps isolé avec du polyester haute densité 2g, capuche et manches avec une isolation de 220g. Restez au chaud même lorsqu'il est mouillé
 
2. Capuche amovible avec fermeture à glissière et boutons-pression, gousset élastique interne pour un maintien optimal
 
3. Col doublé en micropolaire doux, fermeture à glissière centrale imperméable enduite de PU avec sangle réfléchissante, rabat coupe-vent interne sur toute la longueur, le garage à fermeture à glissière empêche le menton
 
4. Manches articulées avec fonction d'ajustement pour augmenter la longueur de 2 pouces, le revers de la manche s'ajuste avec une fermeture auto-agrippante
 
5. Deux poches chauffe-mains zippées avec sangles réfléchissantes, poche zippée gauche avec acheminement des câbles, anneau intérieur
 
6. La mini-jupe pare-neige empêche la neige d'entrer et se fixe au pantalon Snowbelle isolé, cordon de serrage intégré à l'ourlet inférieur pour un ajustement sûr
 
7. Coque Performance Standard: 2 couches, 4.6 oz 100% polyester avec une barrière imperméable / respirante. 
Doublure: tissage uni 2.2% polyester 100 oz. Les deux avec une finition hydrofuge durable. 
Isolation: (corps) 220g 100% polyester, (capuche / manches) 220g Thermogreen 100% polyester
 
8. Évalué pour une utilisation en -35 degrés

Offres Snow Gear pas chères Livraison GRATUITE dans le monde entier, TOUJOURS

livraison gratuite de matériel de snowboard / ski

Les commandes sont traitées, emballées et expédiées du lundi au vendredi. La plupart des commandes sont traitées dans les 24 heures. Les commandes passées le week-end et les jours fériés seront traitées le jour ouvrable suivant.

Si la commande contient des informations de paiement inexactes ou incomplètes, le traitement de votre commande peut être retardé jusqu'à ce que votre paiement soit vérifié.

Le délai de livraison est 10-24 jours pour les pays suivants:

    Australie, Autriche, Belgique, Brésil, Canada, Danemark, Finlande, France, Allemagne, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Irlande, Israël, Italie, Corée, Luxembourg, Malaisie, Mexique, Pays-Bas, Nouvelle-Zélande, Norvège, Pologne, Portugal, Russie, Arabie saoudite, Singapour, Suède, Suisse, Turquie, Royaume-Uni, Ukraine, États-Unis

Le délai de livraison est 14 à 38 jours pour tous les pays PAS un sur la liste ci-dessus.

Valeur en douane: Personne n'aime donner de l'argent au fisc ... n'est-ce pas? Pour lutter contre cela et garder les taxes à l'importation basses pour vous, nous marquons les articles et les factures à un taux beaucoup plus bas que le prix réel vu sur le site Web.

Politique de retour

La raison pour laquelle nous pouvons réduire nos coûts et que nous sommes en mesure de vous offrir du matériel de qualité incroyable à bas prix est que tout vous est envoyé directement de notre entrepôt à l'étranger. Cela signifie que les retours d'articles pour changer de couleurs ou de tailles différentes entraînent des coûts élevés de notre part.

La seule façon dont nous pouvons faciliter un remplacement pour une taille ou une couleur différente est que si vous nous renvoyez le produit, nous vérifierons qu'il n'a pas été utilisé et qu'il a toujours des étiquettes d'origine et qu'il n'est pas endommagé. Vous devrez également nous envoyer Frais de modification de 50 USD par article.

Nous vous enverrons alors immédiatement le même article dans votre nouvelle couleur / taille préférée.

Veuillez donc être très sûr lorsque vous passez votre commande de la couleur que vous souhaitez et vérifiez les tableaux de tailles pour vous assurer que la taille est la bonne.

Passez une bonne saison de neige les gars et les filles ... Ne faites pas froid là-bas! :)

Avis Clients

Sur la base des commentaires 20
100%
(20)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
HFS
Grands vêtements de neige
A
UN J
K
KM
B
BC
A
AP
JUSTE VU

Avis Clients

Sur la base des commentaires 20
100%
(20)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
HFS
Grands vêtements de neige
A
UN J
K
KM
B
BC
A
AP

Recherche

Juste ajouté à votre panier:
Qté:
Total :
Sous-Total:
Excl. affranchissement 
Mon panier
Juste ajouté à votre liste de souhaits:
Excl. affranchissement 
MA LISTE DE SOUHAITS
S'il vous plaît contactez-nous au info@cheapsnowgear.com ou discutez en direct avec nous en bas de l'écran!
Faites tourner pour gagner Icône Spinner

DETECTOR Kid's Ski Suit

SKU: 2286390-black-s
101.95
$202.95 -50%
$101.95
Limited stock: ONLY SOME LEFT

FREE Shipping to

Approach this winter with style. Nothing can compare to the comfort and protection offered by Detector Warm Kids Ski Suit. This brand has made a name for itself. Its foundation is established on quality and performing products. Whether your kids are first timers in skiing, Detector has got what they need. Keep your kids safe from a distance with this ski suit. Let them enjoy to the max, playing outdoors in the cold snow.

Features of Detector Warm Kids Ski Suit

  • Durable. It is a relief to every parent to buy a durable product that doesn’t need replacement every year. At the cost-friendly price, the ski suit has a combination of tenacious anti-pilling materials that will last for as long as the jacket is in use. With articulated sleeves that have grow-fit feature, you only need to increase in length in case your child outgrows this coat. There’s no denying that your kid may outgrow this garment completely; but by the time this happens, you will have gotten the value for your money.
  • Detachable hood. With strong wind gusts, you will need a hood. Not just any hood, but that with an internal elasticized gusset. A stay-put fit hood ensures that the jacket cannot be moved under wind pressure unless the user decides to remove it by either unzipping or unsnapping. Your kids are still growing; protect their ears with the detector ski suit and keep them warm.
  • Handwarmer pockets. When the temperature drops to unbearable chills, the extremities are prone to losing their sensitivity due to cold. Your hands are a significant part of the skiing activity; which means they are to stay as active as possible. The handwarmer pockets ensure that your freezing hands are brought back to life again. Stay warm with Detector.
  • Mini-powder skirt. Not only does this feature keep snow out, but it also offers an interface for the attachment of the ski pants to the jacket. The drawcord at the bottom of the jacket ensures that this attachment is securely fit. Oh! It also ensures snow doesn’t crawl to your chest or back when you fall.

Outerwear Type: Jacket and Pants
Sport Type: Skiing
Feature: Anti-Shrink, Anti-Wrinkle, Windproof, Breathable, Anti-Pilling, Waterproof
Gender: Boys
Model Number: PH8010
Fit: Fits true to size
Collar: Hooded
Brand Name: Detector
Material: Polyester

1. Performance Standard 2-layer mini-herringbone polyester shell with a waterproof/breathable barrier, durable water repellent finish and fully taped seams, body insulated with 220g high-loft polyester, hood and sleeves with 220g insulation. Stay warm even when wet
 
2. Removable hood with zipper and snaps, internal elasticized gusset for a stay-put fit
 
3. Soft microfleece-lined collar, waterproof PU-coated center-front zipper with reflective webbing pull, full-length internal wind flap, zipper garage prevents chin chafe
 
4. Articulated sleeves with grow-fit feature increases length by 2 inches, sleeve cuff adjusts with hook-and-loop closure
 
5. Two zippered handwarmer pockets with reflective webbing pulls, left-chest zippered pocket with interior cable routing, internal pass ring
 
6. Mini-powder skirt keeps snow out and attaches to lnsulated Snowbelle Pants,  integrated drawcord at bottom hem for secure fit
 
7. Performance Standard shell: 2 layer, 4.6 oz 100% polyester with a waterproof/breathable barrier. 
Lining: 2.2oz 100% polyester plain weave. Both with a durable water repellent finish. 
lnsulation: (body) 220g 100%polyester, (hood/sleeves) 220g Thermogreen 100% polyester
 
8. Rated for use in -35 degrees

Cheap Snow Gear offers FREE Shipping Worldwide, ALWAYS

Free ShippingOrders are processed, packed up and shipped during Monday to Friday. Most orders are processed within 24 hours. Orders placed during the weekend and public holidays will be processed the next business day.

If the order has inaccurate or incomplete payment information, your order processing may be delayed until your payment is verified.

Delivery Time Is 10-24 days for the following countries:

    Australia, Austria , Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Korea, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, USA

Delivery time is 14 - 38 days for any countries NOT on the above list.

Customs Value : Nobody likes to give money away to the tax man... do they? To combat this and keep any import taxes low for you, we mark item's and invoices at a much lower rate than the actual price seen on the website.

Returns

The reason we can keep our costs low and are able to offer you amazing quality gear at low prices is because everything is sent directly from our overseas warehouse to you. This means returns of items for changing to different colors or sizes incurs heavy of costs on our end.

The only way we can facilitate a replacement for different size or color, is if you send us the product back, we will verify that it has not been used and still has original tags and is not damaged. You will also need to send us $50USD change fee.

We will then immediately send you the same item in your new preferred color / size.

So please be very sure when you make your order of the color you want and check the sizing charts to make super sure the size is the right one.

Have a great snow season guys and gals... Don't get cold out there! :)

Customer Reviews

Based on 20 reviews
100%
(20)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.J.

Excellent suit. As in the description. She made a mistake with. Need with. Baby 120 cm and M.

K
K.M.

Great costume, fully consistent with the description, elegant quality. Shipping in Voronezh 10 days

B
B.C.

Quality very much. Advised to all your friends. E Rs easy. Bright. Completely fits the description

A
A.P.

Excellent bright suit! Good quality sewing, all lines smooth, do not stick out. Jacket with secret skirt riveted, the sleeve pocket for skipass. Goods seller recommend!!!! Delivery to the door of the apartment, the goods arrived fast Vladivostok.

L
L.H.

Great warm snow suit.

JUST SEEN

Customer Reviews

Based on 20 reviews
100%
(20)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.J.

Excellent suit. As in the description. She made a mistake with. Need with. Baby 120 cm and M.

K
K.M.

Great costume, fully consistent with the description, elegant quality. Shipping in Voronezh 10 days

B
B.C.

Quality very much. Advised to all your friends. E Rs easy. Bright. Completely fits the description

A
A.P.

Excellent bright suit! Good quality sewing, all lines smooth, do not stick out. Jacket with secret skirt riveted, the sleeve pocket for skipass. Goods seller recommend!!!! Delivery to the door of the apartment, the goods arrived fast Vladivostok.

L
L.H.

Great warm snow suit.

Search

Just added to your cart:
Qty:
Total:
Subtotal:
Excl. postage 
My Bag
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist
Please contact us at info@cheapsnowgear.com or chat live to us at the bottom of the screen!
Spin to win Spinner icon