بدلة تزلج للأولاد مقاومة للرياح من GOEXPLORE - للأطفال

:كود تعريف المنتج 26041944-bluej-black-p-120
107.95
$213.95 -50٪
$107.95
حجم الرسم البياني
مخزون محدود: فقط بعض لليسار

مجانًا الشحن الى

التفاصيل على حقل الثلج هو ما تدور حوله Goexplore. تضم هذه العلامة التجارية أحدث التقنيات المقاومة للماء لإنتاج مجموعة تزلج توفر الراحة والدفء. يمكن تحقيق إثارة التزلج عن طريق اختيار الثوب الصحيح لهذه الرياضة. تظل Goexplore رائدة الصناعة في توفير وظائف مقترنة بالجودة. ضع ثقتك في هذه العلامة التجارية لحماية أطفالك تمامًا خلال موسم البرد. يتم بيع بدلة التزلج بالتجزئة في عرض مخفض. أسرع الآن! الملابس متوفرة في مخزون محدود.

ميزات GOEXPLORE Windproof Windproof Boys SnowSuit للأطفال

  • صامد للريح

    تزداد إثارة التزلج مع كل من السرعة والتسارع. في خضم هذه الإثارة ، فإننا نجازف بدخول الرياح إلى أكثر المناطق حساسية مثل الصدر والظهر. تم تصميم بدلة Goexplore بأقمشة مقاومة للرياح لإبعاد الرياح. لا تحتاج إلى سترة إضافية. أنت فقط بحاجة إلى سترة تزلج Goexplore واحدة. ميزة أخرى تضمن عدم حصول الرياح على مكان في أجسامنا هي أ ذوي الياقات العالية. يمكن سحبها على الذقن والشفاه وطرف الأنف فقط للحفاظ على الريح. تحتوي السترة على لوحات عاصفة للحفاظ على الرياح أيضًا.
  • تنفس

    إذا كنت تمارس التمارين الرياضية باستمرار أو تنغمس في الأنشطة المتطرفة ، فربما تعرف مدى عدم ارتياحها للملابس المبللة بسبب العرق. التزحلق هو نشاط ينطوي على مشاركة معظم عضلات جسمك ولهذا السبب تحتاج إلى اختيار العنصر المناسب salopettes طفل للتزلج. وبالتالي فإن الجسم عرضة لتوليد الحرارة وبالتالي زيادة معدل التعرق. Goexplore لا يريدك أن تختصر مغامرتك بسبب ذلك. يمنحك بدلة تزلج ، مع ميزة التهوية ، مما يسمح لك بالتعرق ونقل هذا العرق إلى الخارج لمنع الرطوبة. اليس رائعآ! هناك أيضًا فتحات تحت الإبط تسمح بخروج بخار الماء من الجسم أيضًا.
  • تجفيف سريع

    تجف الدعوى بسرعة وهي ضد للماء. تستغرق الملابس وقتًا حتى تجف في الطقس البارد. يستخدم Goexplore نسيجًا سريع الجفاف لضمان إمكانية ارتداء الملابس بعد نصف ساعة من الغسيل. ميزة مقاومة الماء تحافظ على الماء بعيدًا. استمتع بأيامك الممطرة أو الثلجية مع بدلة التزلج على الجليد Goexplore Windproof Warm Ski.

نوع المعاطف: Snowsuit الأولاد
سبورت تايب: التزحلق
: الجنس ولادي
تناسب: يناسب حجمها الحقيقي
طوق: مقنع
المادة: القطن، البوليستر
ميزة: صامد للريح ، تنفس ، مقاوم للماء
الموديل: 7084
ماء: 5000

الرسم البياني للأطفال حجم بدلة تزلج

عروض رخيصة سنو جير شحن مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم ، دائما

حرية الملاحة على الجليد / معدات التزلج

تتم معالجة الطلبات وتعبئتها وشحنها من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. تتم معالجة معظم الطلبات في غضون 24 ساعة. الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات الرسمية ستتم معالجتها في يوم العمل التالي.

إذا كان الطلب يحتوي على معلومات دفع غير دقيقة أو غير مكتملة ، فقد تتأخر معالجة طلبك حتى يتم التحقق من الدفع.

وقت التسليم هو أيام 10-24 للدول التالية:

    أستراليا ، النمسا ، بلجيكا ، البرازيل ، كندا ، الدنمارك ، فنلندا ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، هونغ كونغ ، المجر ، أيرلندا ، إسرائيل ، إيطاليا ، كوريا ، لوكسمبورج ، ماليزيا ، المكسيك ، هولندا ، نيوزيلندا ، النرويج ، بولندا ، البرتغال ، روسيا ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، سنغافورة ، السويد ، سويسرا ، تركيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، أوكرانيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

وقت التسليم هو أيام 14 - 38 لأي دولة لا في القائمة أعلاه.

القيمة الجمركية : لا أحد يحب التخلي عن رجل الضرائب ... أليس كذلك؟ لمكافحة ذلك والحفاظ على أي ضرائب استيراد منخفضة بالنسبة لك ، نقوم بوضع علامة على العنصر والفواتير بسعر أقل بكثير من السعر الفعلي الظاهر على الموقع.

التبديل والترجيع:

السبب في قدرتنا على إبقاء تكاليفنا منخفضة والقدرة على تقديم معدات عالية الجودة بأسعار منخفضة هو أن كل شيء يتم إرساله إليك مباشرةً من مستودعاتنا الخارجية. هذا يعني أن إرجاع العناصر للتغيير إلى ألوان أو أحجام مختلفة يؤدي إلى تكاليف باهظة من جانبنا.

الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكننا من خلالها تسهيل الاستبدال بأحجام أو ألوان مختلفة ، هي أنك إذا أرسلت المنتج إلينا مرة أخرى ، فسوف نتحقق من أنه لم يتم استخدامه ولا يزال يحتوي على علامات أصلية وأنه غير تالف. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى إرسالنا رسوم تغيير 50 ​​دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل عنصر.

سوف نرسل لك على الفور نفس العنصر في اللون / الحجم المفضل الجديد الخاص بك.

لذا يرجى أن تكون متأكدًا جدًا عند إجراء طلبك للون الذي تريده والتحقق من مخططات التحجيم للتأكد من أن الحجم هو الحجم الصحيح.

استمتع بموسم ثلج رائع يا شباب وبنات ... لا تصاب بالبرد هناك! :)

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى أعمال المراجعة 1
100%
1
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
E
ED
شوهد للتو

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى أعمال المراجعة 1
100%
1
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
E
ED

بحث

أضيف للتو إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك:
الكمية:
الإجمالي:
المجموع الجزئي:
غير شامل. رسوم البريد 
حقيبتي
أضيف للتو إلى قائمة أمنياتك:
غير شامل. رسوم البريد 
المفضل لدي
يرجى الاتصال بنا على info@cheapsnowgear.com أو الدردشة الحية لنا في أسفل الشاشة!
تدور للفوز رمز الدوار

96.95
$192.95 -50%
$96.95
Limited stock: ONLY SOME LEFT

FREE Shipping to

The nitty-gritty on the snowfield is what Kakilg is all about. This brand has incorporated the latest waterproof technology to produce a ski set that delivers both comfort and warmth. The thrill of skiing can be achieved by choosing the right garment for the sport. Kakilg remains the industry leader in providing functionality coupled with quality. Put your trust in this brand to protect your kids entirely through the cold season. The ski suit is retailing at a discounted offer. Hurry now! The apparel is available in limited stock.

Features of Kakilg Windproof Warm Boys SnowSuit For Kids

  • Windproof: The thrill of skiing increases with both speed and acceleration. Amidst of that excitement, we risk wind getting into the most delicate areas such as the chest and the back. Kakilg suit is designed with fabrics that are windproof to keep the wind out. You do not need an extra jacket; you just need one Kakilg Ski Jacket. Another feature that ensures wind doesn’t get a place in our bodies is a high collar. It can be pulled over the chin, lips and the tip of the nose just to keep the wind off. The jacket has storm flaps to keep the wind out as well.
  • Breathable: If you continuously work out or indulge yourself in extreme activities, you probably know how uncomfortable it can get with wet clothes due to sweat. Skiing is an activity that involves the participation of most of your body muscles. The body, therefore, is prone to generating heat thus increasing the rate of sweating. Kakilg doesn’t want you to cut short your adventure due to that. It gives you a ski suit, with a breathability feature, allowing you to perspire and transport that sweat outside to prevent dampness. How cool! There are also additional underarm vents that allow water vapour from the body to escape as well.
  • Quick Dry: The suit dries quickly and is waterproof. Clothes take time to dry in cold weather. Kakilg uses a quick-drying fabric to ensure that garments can be worn as soon as half an hour after washing. The waterproof feature keeps water at bay. Enjoy your rainy or snowy days with Kakilg Windproof Warm Ski Snowboard suit.

Outerwear Type: Boys Snowsuit
Sport Type: Skiing
Gender: Boys
Fit: Fits true to size
Collar: Hooded
Material: Cotton, Polyester
Feature: Windproof, Breathable, Waterproof
Model Number: 7084
Waterproof: 5000

Cheap Snow Gear offers FREE Shipping Worldwide, ALWAYS

Free ShippingOrders are processed, packed up and shipped during Monday to Friday. Most orders are processed within 24 hours. Orders placed during the weekend and public holidays will be processed the next business day.

If the order has inaccurate or incomplete payment information, your order processing may be delayed until your payment is verified.

Delivery Time Is 10-24 days for the following countries:

    Australia, Austria , Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Korea, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, USA

Delivery time is 14 - 38 days for any countries NOT on the above list.

Customs Value : Nobody likes to give money away to the tax man... do they? To combat this and keep any import taxes low for you, we mark item's and invoices at a much lower rate than the actual price seen on the website.

Returns

The reason we can keep our costs low and are able to offer you amazing quality gear at low prices is because everything is sent directly from our overseas warehouse to you. This means returns of items for changing to different colors or sizes incurs heavy of costs on our end.

The only way we can facilitate a replacement for different size or color, is if you send us the product back, we will verify that it has not been used and still has original tags and is not damaged. You will also need to send us $50USD change fee.

We will then immediately send you the same item in your new preferred color / size.

So please be very sure when you make your order of the color you want and check the sizing charts to make super sure the size is the right one.

Have a great snow season guys and gals... Don't get cold out there! :)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.D.

Seams Are very neat, fabric quality. Feel pretty warm jacket. Suspenders pants may release. Accurate description, thank you!

JUST SEEN

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.D.

Seams Are very neat, fabric quality. Feel pretty warm jacket. Suspenders pants may release. Accurate description, thank you!

Search

Just added to your cart:
Qty:
Total:
Subtotal:
Excl. postage 
My Bag
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist
Please contact us at info@cheapsnowgear.com or chat live to us at the bottom of the screen!
Spin to win Spinner icon