الصمام الشمسية كيشاين مضيا

:كود تعريف المنتج 3874480 الأسود
5.95
$12.95 -46٪
$6.95
مخزون محدود: فقط بعض لليسار

مجانًا الشحن الى

عند السفر ، ترغب في وجود أدوات يدوية لمساعدتك في حالات الطوارئ. إذا وجدت نفسك في أماكن مظلمة ، فهناك طريقة للاستعداد دون حمل مصباح يدوي ثقيل مع حمولة من البطاريات. يوفر هذا المصباح الشمسي Keychain ضوءًا كافيًا لرؤية واضحة. كما أنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية حيث يعمل كسلسلة مفاتيح. فهو لا يمتص الطاقة من الشمس فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا امتصاص الطاقة من مصابيح الفلورسنت. إنها مثالية لمجموعة الطوارئ الخاصة بك!

يرى اشياء اخرى مثل أداة متعددة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 

ملامح مصباح يدوي سلسلة المفاتيح الشمسية

  • الضوء والمدمجة

    يعتبر هذا المصباح اليدوي الذي يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية وسلسلة المفاتيح مزيجًا مثاليًا من شعلة صغيرة ومجموعة أزياء. تجعلها التصميمات الملونة مثالية لإبراز حقيبتك ، فضلاً عن توفر ضوء LED عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليها. نظرًا لأنه صغير وخفيف الوزن ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن حمل الأدوات الثقيلة. يزن هذا فقط 0.031 كجم ويبلغ حجمه 60x35x10 ملم. متوفر باللون الأسود والأحمر والأزرق والبرتقالي.
  • شحن سريع وفعال

    نحن جميعًا مشغولون ودائمًا في عجلة من أمرنا معظم الوقت. باستخدام مصباح LED بالطاقة الشمسية لسلسلة المفاتيح ، يمكنك الاعتماد على قدرته على الشحن السريع عن طريق وضع السطح لأعلى والذي يمكن أن يضمن الشحن السريع لمدة 5 ساعات فقط. بصرف النظر عن الشحن تحت أشعة الشمس ، فإنه يمتص أيضًا الطاقة من مصابيح الفلورسنت. يمكن أيضًا شحنه حتى في الطقس الرطب. ما مدى ملاءمة ذلك!
  • تصميم مغلق للخارجية

    تتميز هذه الشعلة بتصميم محكم الإغلاق مما يجعلها مثالية للأنشطة الخارجية والداخلية. إنه صديق رائع أثناء التخييم والمشي وركوب الدراجات والرحلات والعديد من الأنشطة الخارجية. الغلاف البلاستيكي صلب ودائم ووزنه خفيف جدًا.

النوع: أدوات الجيب ، الشمسية متعددة
المادة: عضلات المعده
مفتاح كهربائي: : مفتاح التشغيل
الحجم (L * W * H): 60mm س س 35mm 10mm
مصدر ضوء: : 3 مصابيح LED
الوزن: 0.031kg
نموذج رقم: Z87793

عروض رخيصة سنو جير شحن مجاني لجميع أنحاء العالم ، دائما

حرية الملاحة على الجليد / معدات التزلج

تتم معالجة الطلبات وتعبئتها وشحنها من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. تتم معالجة معظم الطلبات في غضون 24 ساعة. الطلبات المقدمة خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات الرسمية ستتم معالجتها في يوم العمل التالي.

إذا كان الطلب يحتوي على معلومات دفع غير دقيقة أو غير مكتملة ، فقد تتأخر معالجة طلبك حتى يتم التحقق من الدفع.

وقت التسليم هو أيام 10-24 للدول التالية:

    أستراليا ، النمسا ، بلجيكا ، البرازيل ، كندا ، الدنمارك ، فنلندا ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، هونغ كونغ ، المجر ، أيرلندا ، إسرائيل ، إيطاليا ، كوريا ، لوكسمبورج ، ماليزيا ، المكسيك ، هولندا ، نيوزيلندا ، النرويج ، بولندا ، البرتغال ، روسيا ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، سنغافورة ، السويد ، سويسرا ، تركيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، أوكرانيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

وقت التسليم هو أيام 14 - 38 لأي دولة لا في القائمة أعلاه.

القيمة الجمركية : لا أحد يحب التخلي عن رجل الضرائب ... أليس كذلك؟ لمكافحة ذلك والحفاظ على أي ضرائب استيراد منخفضة بالنسبة لك ، نقوم بوضع علامة على العنصر والفواتير بسعر أقل بكثير من السعر الفعلي الظاهر على الموقع.

التبديل والترجيع:

السبب في قدرتنا على إبقاء تكاليفنا منخفضة والقدرة على تقديم معدات عالية الجودة بأسعار منخفضة هو أن كل شيء يتم إرساله إليك مباشرةً من مستودعاتنا الخارجية. هذا يعني أن إرجاع العناصر للتغيير إلى ألوان أو أحجام مختلفة يؤدي إلى تكاليف باهظة من جانبنا.

الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكننا من خلالها تسهيل الاستبدال بأحجام أو ألوان مختلفة ، هي أنك إذا أرسلت المنتج إلينا مرة أخرى ، فسوف نتحقق من أنه لم يتم استخدامه ولا يزال يحتوي على علامات أصلية وأنه غير تالف. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى إرسالنا رسوم تغيير 50 ​​دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل عنصر.

سوف نرسل لك على الفور نفس العنصر في اللون / الحجم المفضل الجديد الخاص بك.

لذا يرجى أن تكون متأكدًا جدًا عند إجراء طلبك للون الذي تريده والتحقق من مخططات التحجيم للتأكد من أن الحجم هو الحجم الصحيح.

استمتع بموسم ثلج رائع يا شباب وبنات ... لا تصاب بالبرد هناك! :)

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 11
100%
11
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
A
آه
R
RB
D
DS
F
FZ
M
MS
شوهد للتو

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 11
100%
11
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
A
آه
R
RB
D
DS
F
FZ
M
MS

بحث

أضيف للتو إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك:
الكمية:
الإجمالي:
المجموع الجزئي:
غير شامل. رسوم البريد 
حقيبتي
أضيف للتو إلى قائمة أمنياتك:
غير شامل. رسوم البريد 
المفضل لدي
يرجى الاتصال بنا على info@cheapsnowgear.com أو الدردشة الحية لنا في أسفل الشاشة!
تدور للفوز رمز الدوار

LED Solar Keychain Flashlight

SKU: 3874480-black
5.95
$8.95 -34%
$5.95
Limited stock: ONLY SOME LEFT

FREE Shipping to

When travelling, you’d wish that there are handy tools to help you during emergencies.  If you find yourself in dark spaces, there’s a way to be prepared without carrying a heavy flashlight with a load of batteries.  This Solar Keychain Flashlight provides sufficient light for clear visibility.  It is also super handy as it doubles as a keychain.  Not only does it absorb energy from the sun, it can also absorb energy from fluorescent lights.  It’s perfect for your emergency kit!

Features of the LED Solar Keychain Flashlight

  • Light and Compact - This solar powered flashlight and key chain is a perfect combination of a mini torch and a fashion ensemble.  The colourful designs make it ideal for accentuating your bag, as well as having an available LED light when you most need it.  Since it is small and light, you don’t have to worry about carrying heavy tools.  This weighs only 0.031 Kg and with a size of 60x35x10 mm.  Available in black, red, blue and orange.
  • Efficient and Fast Charging – We are all busy and always in a hurry most of the time.  With this LED Solar Powered Torch for Key Chain, you can rely on its fast charging ability by placing the surface upward which can ensure fast charging for about 5 hours only.  Aside from charging under the sun, it also absorbs power from fluorescent lights.  It can also be charged even in damp weather.  How convenient is that!
  • Sealed Design for Outdoor - This torch has a sealed design which is perfect for both outdoor and indoor activities.  It is a great buddy during camping, hiking, biking, trekking and many more outdoor activities.  The plastic shell is solid, durable and weighs very light.

Type: Pocket, Solar Multi Tools
Material: ABS
Switch: : Key Switch
Size (L*W*H): : 60mm x 35mm x 10mm
Light source: : 3 x LED lights
Weight: 0.031kg
Model No.: Z87793

Cheap Snow Gear offers FREE Shipping Worldwide, ALWAYS

Free ShippingOrders are processed, packed up and shipped during Monday to Friday. Most orders are processed within 24 hours. Orders placed during the weekend and public holidays will be processed the next business day.

If the order has inaccurate or incomplete payment information, your order processing may be delayed until your payment is verified.

Delivery Time Is 10-24 days for the following countries:

    Australia, Austria , Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Korea, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, USA

Delivery time is 14 - 38 days for any countries NOT on the above list.

Customs Value : Nobody likes to give money away to the tax man... do they? To combat this and keep any import taxes low for you, we mark item's and invoices at a much lower rate than the actual price seen on the website.

Returns

The reason we can keep our costs low and are able to offer you amazing quality gear at low prices is because everything is sent directly from our overseas warehouse to you. This means returns of items for changing to different colors or sizes incurs heavy of costs on our end.

The only way we can facilitate a replacement for different size or color, is if you send us the product back, we will verify that it has not been used and still has original tags and is not damaged. You will also need to send us $50USD change fee.

We will then immediately send you the same item in your new preferred color / size.

So please be very sure when you make your order of the color you want and check the sizing charts to make super sure the size is the right one.

Have a great snow season guys and gals... Don't get cold out there! :)

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
100%
(13)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.H.

Excellent lanterns. Fast shipping, good packaging. sociable. Recommend.

R
R.B.

Lights as you need :-) super

D
D.S.

Order arrived all right is for a small flashlight is fine. Thank you very much and best of luck. Come to order all together is ok thank you very much.

F
F.Z.

As described. It is truly rechargeable (unlike many similar items from other sellers).

M
M.S.

came send. отслеживалась only in china. 29.05. 26.06 received.

"@id": "https:\/\/www.cheapsnowgear.com\/products\/led-solar-keychain-flashlight#product",
JUST SEEN

Search

Just added to your cart:
Qty:
Total:
Subtotal:
Excl. postage 
My Bag
Just added to your wishlist:
Excl. postage 
My Wishlist
Please contact us at info@cheapsnowgear.com or chat live to us at the bottom of the screen!
Spin to win Spinner icon